Cheshire Development Squad v Lancashire Second XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenueBooth Park, Toft on 27th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCheshire Development Squad: 12 (11 to bat and field); Lancashire Second XI: 11
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 110 runs
UmpiresI Greensmith, JP Prince
ScorersC Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI), S Wright (Cheshire Development Squad)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Clarkc Cranmer b Tait144144 193100.00
LN Bentleyc and b Cranmer76112 10-67.86
LS Livingstonelbw b Cranmer16 --16.67
+DJ Pawsonrun out2022 2-90.91
TE Baileynot out3019 21157.89
L Watkinsonnot out00 --0.00
AP Agathangeloudid not bat      
*SD Parrydid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
NT Cauncedid not bat      
YA Bhamjidid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-203 (Bentley), 2-206 (Livingstone), 3-247 (Clark), 4-291 (Pawson)
Cheshire Development Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tait10   24311-60.004.30
Hawley10   050013-5.00
Anderson5   03906--7.80
Matthews6   02601--4.33
Cranmer10   06421-30.006.40
R Dixon9   0620---6.89

Cheshire Development Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+JP Kettlec Pawson b Bailey1432 2-43.75
G Dixonlbw b Bhamji1439 1-35.90
K Sawasc Bailey b Lilley1834 2-52.94
OJ Lawc Bentley b Lilley6577 11-84.42
ND Andersonlbw b Lilley27 --28.57
J Pottsb Lilley17 --14.29
A Eagleslbw b Bailey1745 3-37.78
DP Cranmerc Clark b Bhamji2126 2180.77
R Dixonb Bailey05 --0.00
JEL Hawleynot out119 1-122.22
IJS Taitb Bailey13 --33.33
AS Matthewsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-37, 3-96, 4-106, 5-110, 6-130, 7-163, 8-168, 9-179, 10-185 (47.1 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhamji9   22727127.003.00
Caunce8   2440---5.50
Watkinson8   05102--6.38
Lilley10   3214--15.002.10
Parry4   01405--3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive