Chester-le-Street v Ealing
Cockspur Twenty20 Cup 2011 (Final)
VenueThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford on 19th September 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEaling won the toss and decided to field
ResultEaling won by 10 wickets
UmpiresRC Hogben, DM Koch
TV umpireM Qureshi
ScorersCP Ayliffe (Ealing), E Patterson (Chester-le-Street)

Chester-le-Street inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Birtwisleb Tahir Afridi1922 1186.36
JW Coxonlbw b Parry2232 3-68.75
AL Smithb Patel1211 2-109.09
RP Waitenot out1927 1-70.37
L Simpsonc Tahir Afridi b Peploe2824 12116.67
ID Hunternot out64 1-150.00
*QJ Hughesdid not bat      
A Mustarddid not bat      
A Belldid not bat      
G Cessforddid not bat      
+D Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Birtwisle), 2-59 (Smith), 3-63 (Coxon), 4-112 (Simpson)
Ealing bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Afridi4   01913-24.004.75
Podmore3   0200---6.67
Peploe4   0261--24.006.50
Patel4   0211--24.005.25
Parry4   0171--24.004.25
O Wilkin1   060---6.00

Ealing inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CT Peploenot out5644 61127.27
O Wilkinnot out6350 10-126.00
*DR Holtdid not bat      
+M Wilkindid not bat      
Tahir Afrididid not bat      
HW Podmoredid not bat      
LJ Parrydid not bat      
DB Landmandid not bat      
H Jonesdid not bat      
PDJ Fallisdid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(no wicket, 15.4 overs)123
Chester-le-Street bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson3   02501--8.33
Waite3   0180---6.00
Hunter1   0160---16.00
Cessford4   0220---5.50
Hughes3   0190---6.33
Smith1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive