Rajasthan v Railways
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 26th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 7 wickets
PointsRajasthan 0 (Consolation 1); Railways 4
UmpiresRM Deshpande, SS Hazare
TV umpireSS Bansal
RefereeAG Mathur
ScorersPS Pande, D Upring

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Sarafrun out (Fazal)86112-133.33
+DH Yagnikc Rawat b Upadhyay025--0.00
*RD Bistc Paunikar b Anureet Singh741101555167.27
RR Paridac Fazal b Bangar3051733-58.82
PR Yadavc Bangar b Gehlot8191 8-89.01
VA Deshpanderun out (Paunikar)5918--55.56
VS Chanwariac Gehlot b Upadhyay134--33.33
RR Chaharnot out2623292-113.04
Mohammad Shafirun out (Anureet Singh)7641-116.67
RR Singhdid not bat      
MS Khatridid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 215 minutes, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Yagnik, 1.2 ov), 2-15 (Saraf, 1.6 ov), 3-70 (Parida, 17.6 ov), 4-164 (Bist, 38.5 ov), 5-177 (Deshpande, 41.3 ov), 6-181 (Chanwaria, 42.4 ov), 7-227 (Yadav, 48.2 ov), 8-245 (Mohammad Shafi, 50 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gehlot10   15712-60.005.70
Upadhyay10   03521-30.003.50
Anureet Singh10   05212160.005.20
Yadav8   0360---4.50
Bangar9   0481--54.005.33
Paunikar3   0140---4.67

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklanot out12213721117189.05
AG Paunikarc Yagnik b Chahar4558916177.59
*SB Bangarc Bist b Chahar11972-122.22
FY Fazalc Deshpande b Yadav202834--71.43
+M Rawatnot out3851763-74.51
KR Upadhyaydid not bat      
SG Gehlotdid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
AK Yadavdid not bat      
RK Bishnoidid not bat      
Shadab Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 46.5 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Paunikar, 21.3 ov), 2-127 (Bangar, 23.1 ov), 3-161 (Fazal, 30.5 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chahar10   13221-30.003.20
Singh10   15302--5.30
Khatri6   0340---5.67
Mohammad Shafi5   0250---5.00
Chanwaria9   0540-2-6.00
Deshpande3   0230---7.67
Yadav3   0151--18.005.00

--> SK Saraf made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Shafi made his debut in ListA matches
--> VA Deshpande made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> VS Chanwaria made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Shafi made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RD Bist 50 in 100 balls, 145 minutes with 2 fours
--> RD Bist passed his previous highest score of 58 in ListA matches
--> PR Yadav 50 in 69 balls, 88 minutes with 4 fours
--> PR Yadav passed his previous highest score of 57 in ListA matches
--> RR Chahar passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> SS Shukla 50 in 51 balls, 60 minutes with 10 fours
--> SS Shukla passed his previous highest score of 66 in ListA matches
--> SS Shukla made his first century in ListA matches
--> SS Shukla 100 in 120 balls, 188 minutes with 14 fours and 1 six
--> SS Shukla passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive