Goa v Kerala
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 26th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala won the toss and decided to field
ResultGoa won by 98 runs
PointsGoa 5 (Bonus 1); Kerala -1
UmpiresK Bharatan, AS Pathania
TV umpireBK Sadashiva
RefereeVS Gawate
ScorersR Bhaskar, AN Swamy

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Desaic Niyas b Prasanth123342--36.36
SA Asnodkarrun out (sub [S Mohan])2242621-52.38
RD Asnodkarc Niyas b Manoharan4572805-62.50
RJ Pintoc Jagadeesh b Niyas65811193180.25
+RV Kenib Manoharan012--0.00
SS Bandekarrun out (Baby)166--16.67
RS D'Souzac Fernandez b Prasanth2212194-183.33
AR Yadavc and b Prasanth5916--55.56
*RT D'Souzanot out44293723151.72
SS Yadavnot out17152411113.33
GD Narvekardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 13 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 207 minutes, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Desai, 9.5 ov), 2-45 (SA Asnodkar, 14.6 ov), 3-118 (RD Asnodkar, 31.4 ov), 4-119 (Keni, 31.6 ov), 5-124 (Bandekar, 33.5 ov), 6-154 (Pinto, 37.2 ov), 7-179 (AR Yadav, 44.2 ov), 8-193 (RS D'Souza, 44.2 ov)
Kerala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parameswaran9   05802--6.44
Niyas6   02613-36.004.33
Jagadeesh5   0290---5.80
Prasanth10   0583--20.005.80
Sanuth10   23302--3.30
Rohan Prem3   0160---5.33
Manoharan7   02623-21.003.71

Kerala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*VA Jagadeeshc Keni b Bandekar014--0.00
S Babyst Keni b AR Yadav611211-54.55
P Rohan Premc RT D'Souza b AR Yadav078--0.00
RM Fernandezc RD Asnodkar b Narvekar51961602-53.12
+SV Samsonlbw b SS Yadav718251-38.89
PM Anfalc RT D'Souza b SS Yadav4477923-57.14
P Prasanthrun out (SS Yadav)258--40.00
VS Manoharanc RT D'Souza b SS Yadav254--40.00
ME Sanuthst Keni b SS Yadav71213--58.33
N Niyasnot out9572-180.00
P Parameswaranlbw b Narvekar011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 22 w)24
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jagadeesh, 0.1 ov), 2-5 (Rohan Prem, 1.4 ov), 3-12 (Baby, 3.3 ov), 4-26 (Samson, 9.5 ov), 5-121 (Anfal, 32.1 ov), 6-124 (Prasanth, 33.4 ov), 7-128 (Manoharan, 34.6 ov), 8-139 (Sanuth, 38.2 ov), 9-151 (Fernandez, 39.2 ov), 10-152 (Parameswaran, 39.4 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar5   02014-30.004.00
AR Yadav8   03629-24.004.50
RT D'Souza5   01401--2.80
SS Yadav9   22141-13.502.33
RS D'Souza6   02703--4.50
Desai2   0901--4.50

--> PM Anfal made his debut in ListA matches
--> VS Manoharan made his debut in ListA matches
--> RS D'Souza made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> ME Sanuth made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RJ Pinto 50 in 65 balls, 99 minutes with 2 fours and 1 six
--> RM Fernandez 50 in 95 balls, 159 minutes with 2 fours
--> SS Yadav achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed ME Sanuth in the Kerala innings (previous best was 3-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive