Madhya Pradesh v Rajasthan
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 24th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 4 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh 4; Rajasthan 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresRM Deshpande, RR Pandit
TV umpireSS Bansal
RefereeAG Mathur
ScorersV Chaudhary, D Upring

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Chouhanc Ojha b Rameez Khan3452687-65.38
+DH Yagniklbw b Saxena1734562-50.00
*RD Bistc Sharma b Saxena58891203-65.17
RR Paridab Sharma1016171-62.50
PR Yadavb Saxena5766804286.36
VA Deshpandec Murtuza Ali b Saxena021--0.00
VS Chanwariast Ojha b Sharma379--42.86
RR Chaharnot out141624--87.50
MS Khatrinot out1419221-73.68
Gajendra Singhdid not bat      
VS Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 202 minutes, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Yagnik, 11.6 ov), 2-61 (Chouhan, 15.3 ov), 3-80 (Parida, 20.4 ov), 4-182 (PR Yadav, 41.3 ov), 5-182 (Deshpande, 41.5 ov), 6-193 (Bist, 43.6 ov), 7-193 (Chanwaria, 44.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sudhindra9   03102--3.44
Rajan6   130021-5.00
Amarjeet Singh5   03401--6.80
Saxena10   14041-15.004.00
Sharma10   1452--30.004.50
Rameez Khan10   03511-60.003.50

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NV Ojhac PR Yadav b VS Yadav929451-31.03
JS Saxenac Chanwaria b Chahar022--0.00
*MD Mishrac sub (RR Singh) b Chahar8791-114.29
Rameez Khanrun out (VS Yadav)2445713-53.33
UA Birlanot out1021291709-79.07
HS Bhatiac and b Deshpande3339641184.62
Murtuza Alirun out (Deshpande)4712--57.14
AN Sharmanot out34295031117.24
TP Sudhindradid not bat      
A Rajandid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 216 minutes, 47.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Saxena, 0.4 ov), 2-11 (Mishra, 2.2 ov), 3-30 (Ojha, 9.5 ov), 4-60 (Rameez Khan, 18.6 ov), 5-138 (Bhatia, 34.1 ov), 6-151 (Murtuza Ali, 36.6 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chahar9   03923-27.004.33
VS Yadav8.304613-51.005.41
Khatri10   0350---3.50
Chanwaria5   0350-2-7.00
Gajendra Singh10   04401--4.40
PR Yadav2   0150---7.50
Deshpande3   0101--18.003.33

--> SA Chouhan passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> DH Yagnik passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 16
--> RD Bist passed his previous highest score of 57 in ListA matches
--> PR Yadav passed his previous highest score of 44 in ListA matches
--> UA Birla passed his previous highest score of 64 in ListA matches
--> AN Sharma passed his previous highest score of 24 in ListA matches
--> JS Saxena achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed RD Bist in the Rajasthan innings (previous best was 3-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive