Vidarbha v Railways
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 21st February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 4 runs
PointsVidarbha 0 (Consolation 1); Railways 4
UmpiresRR Pandit, PG Pathak
TV umpireSS Bansal
RefereeAG Mathur
ScorersV Chaudhary, D Upring

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklac Ubarhande b Singh47921204151.09
*SB Bangarc Ubarhande b Wagh1713--14.29
FY Fazalst Ubarhande b Ruikar2649733-53.06
AG Paunikarlbw b Ruikar612101-50.00
+M Rawatc Kolhar b Singh2732492-84.38
RK Bishnoic Shrivastava b Upadhyaya52516371101.96
AK Yadavlbw b Ruikar2322372-104.55
DP Salvirun out (Wagh)6591-120.00
KR Upadhyayb Wagh1511103-136.36
K Anureet Singhc Shrivastava b Wagh81017-180.00
SG Gehlotnot out7712--100.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 215 minutes, 49.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bangar, 3.3 ov), 2-66 (Fazal, 20.4 ov), 3-76 (Paunikar, 24.5 ov), 4-100 (Shukla, 29.2 ov), 5-132 (Rawat, 36.2 ov), 6-182 (Bishnoi, 43.4 ov), 7-185 (Yadav, 44.4 ov), 8-200 (Salvi, 45.5 ov), 9-205 (Upadhyay, 47.2 ov), 10-222 (Anureet Singh, 49.4 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh10   2282--30.002.80
Upadhyaya8   0391--48.004.88
Jungade9   06801--7.56
Ruikar10   1353--20.003.50
Kolhar3   0170---5.67

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AV Kolharb Bangar3048754-62.50
+AV Ubarhandec Salvi b Bangar8412218310-68.85
SU Shrivastavac Bishnoi b Anureet Singh4066832-60.61
SB Waghc Yadav b Gehlot128--50.00
HK Badanib Gehlot132--33.33
*RS Paradkarb Bangar122230--54.55
UR Patelnot out2726453-103.85
GD Upadhyayac Fazal b Gehlot6691-100.00
AG Jungadenot out86131-133.33
SS Ruikardid not bat      
SR Singhdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Kolhar, 17.1 ov), 2-146 (Shrivastava, 37.1 ov), 3-152 (Wagh, 38.1 ov), 4-154 (Badani, 38.5 ov), 5-166 (Ubarhande, 41.1 ov), 6-189 (Paradkar, 45.6 ov), 7-203 (Upadhyaya, 47.5 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gehlot9   13331-18.003.67
Upadhyay6   03201--5.33
Bangar10   0263--20.002.60
Anureet Singh10   0581--60.005.80
Yadav9   138011-4.22
Bishnoi2   070---3.50
Shukla3   0120---4.00
Paunikar1   070---7.00

--> AV Ubarhande passed his previous highest score of 40 in ListA matches
--> SS Ruikar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed AK Yadav in the Railways innings (previous best was 2-31)
--> SB Wagh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Railways innings (previous best was 3-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive