Railways v Uttar Pradesh
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 20th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh won by 17 runs
PointsRailways 0 (Consolation 1); Uttar Pradesh 4
UmpiresSS Hazare, PG Pathak
TV umpireSS Bansal
RefereeDT Patel
ScorersV Chaudhary, D Upring

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Srivastavab Gehlot109102-111.11
M Dagarc AK Yadav b Upadhyay612161-50.00
M Kaifc Bishnoi b AB Yadav561061513152.83
Parvinder Singhc Rawat b Upadhyay011--0.00
AN Alamc Rawat b Upadhyay21314--15.38
PP Chawlalbw b Gehlot9452-225.00
+Amir Khanb Anureet Singh50861096-58.14
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out3239532-82.05
PP Guptac Rawat b Upadhyay31017--30.00
Imtiyaz Ahmedc Bangar b Anureet Singh67121-85.71
*RP Singhc AB Yadav b Anureet Singh5691-83.33
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 203 minutes, 48.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Srivastava, 2.4 ov), 2-16 (Dagar, 3.5 ov), 3-16 (Parvinder Singh, 3.6 ov), 4-19 (Alam, 7.3 ov), 5-29 (Chawla, 8.2 ov), 6-133 (Amir Khan, 36.3 ov), 7-144 (Kaif, 39.2 ov), 8-159 (Gupta, 43.4 ov), 9-172 (Imtiyaz Ahmed, 46.3 ov), 10-186 (RP Singh, 48.3 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gehlot9   12921-27.003.22
Upadhyay10   03941-15.003.90
Bangar9   0320---3.56
Anureet Singh8.303331217.003.88
AB Yadav7   0301--42.004.29
AK Yadav5   0210---4.20

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklalbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar137--33.33
*SB Bangarc Amir Khan b RP Singh45111-80.00
FY Fazalc Dagar b Chawla701401755150.00
+M Rawatc Amir Khan b Bhuvneshwar Kumar49121-44.44
KR Upadhyayb Bhuvneshwar Kumar053--0.00
RK Bishnoic Amir Khan b RP Singh5491-125.00
AK Yadavc RP Singh b Bhuvneshwar Kumar4157785-71.93
DP Salvib RP Singh1220281-60.00
AB Yadavc Amir Khan b Gupta2030463-66.67
K Anureet Singhb Chawla2712--28.57
SG Gehlotnot out042--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 196 minutes, 47.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Shukla, 1.1 ov), 2-6 (Bangar, 2.1 ov), 3-19 (Rawat, 5.1 ov), 4-19 (Upadhyay, 5.6 ov), 5-27 (Bishnoi, 8.3 ov), 6-95 (AK Yadav, 27.4 ov), 7-129 (Salvi, 35.2 ov), 8-160 (AB Yadav, 44.3 ov), 9-169 (Fazal, 46.2 ov), 10-169 (Anureet Singh, 47.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RP Singh10   23231-20.003.20
Bhuvneshwar Kumar10   22841-15.002.80
Alam4   0100---2.50
Imtiyaz Ahmed6   02801--4.67
Gupta7   0281--42.004.00
Kaif1   050---5.00

--> KR Upadhyay made his debut in ListA matches
--> M Kaif 50 in 92 balls, 134 minutes with 3 fours and 1 six
--> Amir Khan passed his previous highest score of 40 in ListA matches
--> Amir Khan 50 in 83 balls, 106 minutes with 6 fours
--> FY Fazal 50 in 106 balls, 131 minutes with 5 fours
--> FY Fazal passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 26
--> SS Shukla made his debut for Railways in ListA matches
--> RK Bishnoi made his debut for Railways in ListA matches
--> M Dagar made his debut for Uttar Pradesh in ListA matches
--> AK Yadav made his debut for Railways in ListA matches
--> K Anureet Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Uttar Pradesh innings (previous best was 3-34)
--> Bhuvneshwar Kumar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed AK Yadav in the Railways innings (previous best was 3-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive