Baroda v Bengal
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 25th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda won by 4 wickets
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, SL Shastri
TV umpireNN Menon
RefereeHBP Angle
ScorersPV Apte, V Gupte

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Goswamirun out (Panchal)6471-150.00
+WP Sahac Bhatt b Vahora1012181183.33
LR Shuklac Swapnil Singh b Panchal2732394-84.38
*MK Tiwaryc Swapnil Singh b Panchal1925371-76.00
AP Majumdarc Karambelkar b Vahora2019352-105.26
SG Dasc and b Swapnil Singh9117-181.82
DB Dasnot out1717211-100.00
AA Nandyrun out (Panchal)012--0.00
Mohammed Shaminot out001--0.00
I Saxenadid not bat      
AB Dindadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Goswami, 1.2 ov), 2-18 (Saha, 3.5 ov), 3-58 (Shukla, 10.3 ov), 4-70 (Tiwary, 12.3 ov), 5-81 (SG Das, 14.4 ov), 6-107 (Majumdar, 19.1 ov), 7-108 (Nandy, 19.3 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MM Patel4   0260-1-6.50
Vahora4   0182--12.004.50
Karambelkar3   0160---5.33
Panchal4   0232--12.005.75
Bhatt4   0180---4.50
Swapnil Singh1   081--6.008.00

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KH Devdharc and b Saxena1720302-85.00
AA Waghmodec Saha b Mohammed Shami036--0.00
MK Patelc Saxena b Shukla59131-55.56
AT Rayuduc Saxena b Dinda66566092117.86
KN Panchalb Mohammed Shami101426--71.43
*+PR Shahc Saxena b Mohammed Shami4913--44.44
AS Karambelkarnot out75121-140.00
Swapnil Singhnot out013--0.00
MY Vahoradid not bat      
BA Bhattdid not bat      
MM Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 19.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Waghmode, 1.6 ov), 2-19 (MK Patel, 3.6 ov), 3-26 (Devdhar, 6.6 ov), 4-77 (Panchal, 13.5 ov), 5-96 (Shah, 16.4 ov), 6-109 (Rayudu, 18.4 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda4   0211-124.005.25
Mohammed Shami4   11431-8.003.50
Shukla4   11711-24.004.25
Saxena4   0251--24.006.25
Nandy2   0200---10.00

--> AT Rayudu 50 in 42 balls, 45 minutes with 9 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive