Madhya Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 25th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 32 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh 4; Uttar Pradesh 0
UmpiresSD Ranade, R Surapaneni
RefereeR Vats

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Mishrac Kaif b Bhuvneshwar Kumar1411113-127.27
+NV Ojhac Chawla b RP Singh29151532193.33
JS Saxenac Alam b Choudhary344--75.00
HS Bhatiarun out (Alam)59426533140.48
UA Birlab PP Gupta56374242151.35
Murtuza Alinot out35121614291.67
Rameez Khanrun out (RP Singh)111--100.00
AN Sharmadid not bat      
TP Sudhindradid not bat      
A Rajandid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Mishra, 2.3 ov), 2-45 (Saxena, 4.3 ov), 3-51 (Ojha, 5.6 ov), 4-150 (Birla, 16.3 ov), 5-200 (Bhatia, 19.5 ov), 6-201 (Rameez Khan, 20 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhuvneshwar Kumar4   0431-124.0010.75
RP Singh4   05111-24.0012.75
Choudhary4   0201-124.005.00
PP Gupta4   0381--24.009.50
Chawla2   0270---13.50
Alam2   0210---10.50

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Srivastavac Sudhindra b Rameez Khan53395052135.90
M Kaifc Murtuza Ali b Sudhindra3712--42.86
PP Guptac Murtuza Ali b Sudhindra036--0.00
AN Alamc and b Sharma2716153-168.75
Parvinder Singhst Ojha b Saxena1814211-128.57
PP Chawlarun out (Sharma)34172213200.00
+ER Dwivedilbw b Sudhindra1813193-138.46
PS Guptac Saxena b Sudhindra122--50.00
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out7661-116.67
R Choudharylbw b Sudhindra121--50.00
*RP Singhnot out112--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Kaif, 2.6 ov), 2-32 (PP Gupta, 4.3 ov), 3-73 (Alam, 8.3 ov), 4-103 (Srivastava, 12.4 ov), 5-112 (Parvinder Singh, 14.2 ov), 6-155 (Chawla, 17.4 ov), 7-156 (PS Gupta, 18.1 ov), 8-160 (Dwivedi, 18.3 ov), 9-162 (Choudhary, 18.6 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sudhindra4   0305--4.807.50
Rajan4   02501--6.25
Amarjeet Singh3   03902--13.00
Sharma3   0311--18.0010.33
Saxena4   03011-24.007.50
Rameez Khan2   0121--12.006.00

--> AN Alam made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Parvinder Singh made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> R Choudhary made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> HS Bhatia 50 in 36 balls, 55 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> UA Birla passed his previous highest score of 48 in twenty20 matches
--> UA Birla 50 in 29 balls, 30 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> TM Srivastava 50 in 37 balls, 48 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> TP Sudhindra achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed R Choudhary in the Uttar Pradesh innings (previous best was 4-20)
--> TP Sudhindra achieved his first five wickets in an innings in twenty20 matches in the Uttar Pradesh innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive