Haryana v Himachal Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 25th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana won by 2 wickets
PointsHaryana 4; Himachal Pradesh 0
UmpiresAY Dandekar, K Sharma
RefereeS Verma

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Dograc Chandila b Patel71018--70.00
A Balic Rana b Chahal3339573-84.62
*P Dograb Dhruv Singh998-1100.00
S Sriramb Dhruv Singh376--42.86
+A Ratrac Saini b Dhruv Singh4811--50.00
R Dhawanb Rana2826302-107.69
S Vermarun out (Chandila)249--50.00
K Diwanc and b Rana137--33.33
N Chauhanrun out (Saini->Patel)004--0.00
V Malikc Rana b Patel154--20.00
J Mehtanot out001--0.00
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (H Dogra, 4.5 ov), 2-38 (P Dogra, 6.5 ov), 3-42 (Sriram, 8.2 ov), 4-57 (Ratra, 10.6 ov), 5-74 (Bali, 13.6 ov), 6-83 (Verma, 15.5 ov), 7-94 (Diwan, 17.3 ov), 8-94 (Dhawan, 17.4 ov), 9-96 (Chauhan, 18.2 ov), 10-96 (Malik, 18.3 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hooda4   0260---6.50
Rana3   01822-9.006.00
Dhruv Singh4   01631-8.004.00
Mishra2   01401--7.00
Chahal2   091--12.004.50

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Dewanc Ratra b Mehta1721291-80.95
A Chandilab Dhawan5671-83.33
Sunny Singhb Malik012--0.00
S Ranab Bali2331374-74.19
+N Sainib Bali51924--26.32
P Sahuc Chauhan b Dhawan19141821135.71
Dhruv Singhc Mehta b Malik121620--75.00
*A Mishranot out7811--87.50
K Hoodac P Dogra b Malik011--0.00
HV Patelnot out001--0.00
YS Chahaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(8 wickets, 19.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Chandila, 1.6 ov), 2-13 (Sunny Singh, 2.3 ov), 3-40 (Dewan, 6.6 ov), 4-56 (Rana, 12.6 ov), 5-59 (Saini, 13.2 ov), 6-86 (Sahu, 16.6 ov), 7-96 (Dhruv Singh, 18.5 ov), 8-96 (Hooda, 18.6 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik4   0183--8.004.50
Dhawan4   0222--12.005.50
Mehta4   0161--24.004.00
Diwan4   0120---3.00

--> Dhruv Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Himachal Pradesh innings (previous best was 1-17)
--> V Malik achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Haryana innings (previous best was 3-21)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive