Uttar Pradesh v Rajasthan
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 24th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh won by 27 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh 4; Rajasthan 0
UmpiresSD Ranade, R Surapaneni
RefereeR Vats

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Srivastavab DL Chahar1211172-109.09
M Kaifc RR Chahar b Gajendra Singh4739546-120.51
PP Guptac Bist b RR Chahar10692-166.67
Parvinder Singhb RR Chahar132--33.33
AN Alamc Menaria b Gajendra Singh3927336-144.44
PP Chawlanot out39252632156.00
+ER Dwivedinot out129161-133.33
PS Guptadid not bat      
*RP Singhdid not bat      
S Tyagidid not bat      
Bhuvneshwar Kumardid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Srivastava, 3.6 ov), 2-51 (PP Gupta, 6.2 ov), 3-53 (Parvinder Singh, 6.6 ov), 4-110 (Kaif, 13.1 ov), 5-125 (Alam, 15.1 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pankaj Singh4   0320---8.00
DL Chahar4   02812-24.007.00
RR Chahar4   0282--12.007.00
SG Yadav3   0310---10.33
Gajendra Singh4   0282--12.007.00
Menaria1   0150---15.00

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PI Sharmac Srivastava b Alam1213232-92.31
+DH Yagnikst Dwivedi b Chawla2228401-78.57
*AL Menariab Chawla31222231140.91
PR Yadavnot out43284241153.57
VA Deshpandec Alam b Chawla998--100.00
RR Chaharrun out (Bhuvneshwar Kumar)141010-1140.00
RD Bistrun out (Alam)4611--66.67
DL Chaharb RP Singh011--0.00
Pankaj Singhnot out231--66.67
Gajendra Singhdid not bat      
SG Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Sharma, 5.1 ov), 2-61 (Yagnik, 9.6 ov), 3-82 (Menaria, 11.3 ov), 4-94 (Deshpande, 13.4 ov), 5-120 (RR Chahar, 18.1 ov), 6-136 (Bist, 18.5 ov), 7-136 (DL Chahar, 18.6 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhuvneshwar Kumar4   02501--6.25
RP Singh4   0281--24.007.00
Tyagi1   100---0.00
Alam3   0201--18.006.67
Srivastava2   0130---6.50
Chawla4   0273--8.006.75
PP Gupta2   02601--13.00

--> AN Alam passed his previous highest score of 33 in twenty20 matches
--> PP Chawla passed his previous highest score of 33 in twenty20 matches
--> PS Gupta made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SG Yadav made his last appearance in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive