Jharkhand v Assam
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 24th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAssam won by 17 runs
PointsJharkhand 0; Assam 4
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, S Dua
RefereeS Dasgupta

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PK Debnathc Keshav Kumar b Yadav2020361-100.00
P Azizc Gautam b Sharma1710--14.29
DS Jadhavc Keshav Kumar b Yadav3732563-115.62
AS Sinhac Jaggi b Yadav111410-178.57
R Sathishc Bhima Rao b Nadeem4129424-141.38
+KN Saikiast Gautam b Nadeem121112-1109.09
*GK Sharmarun out (Bhima Rao)4711--57.14
PL Dasnot out001--0.00
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
Tarjinder Singhdid not bat      
DS Goswamidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Aziz, 2.3 ov), 2-45 (Debnath, 6.6 ov), 3-59 (Sinha, 9.6 ov), 4-80 (Jadhav, 13.3 ov), 5-107 (Saikia, 17.1 ov), 6-130 (Sathish, 19.5 ov), 7-131 (Sharma, 20 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma4   02711-24.006.75
Krishanatry4   0340---8.50
Yadav4   0253--8.006.25
Nadeem4   0172--12.004.25
Ghosh1   030---3.00
Bhima Rao3   0210---7.00

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Ghoshc Saikia b Ahmed78101-87.50
RK Nematb Das167--16.67
IR Jaggic Tarjinder Singh b Sharma2526312-96.15
*SS Tiwaryb Ahmed3336771191.67
Keshav Kumarb Sathish1719212-89.47
S Nadeemc Sathish b Goswami459--80.00
+SP Gautamrun out (Ahmed)101414-171.43
KS Sharmanot out146--25.00
P Bhima Raoc Tarjinder Singh b Ahmed011--0.00
SK Yadavnot out122--50.00
YV Krishanatrydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Nemat, 1.5 ov), 2-8 (Ghosh, 2.3 ov), 3-44 (Jaggi, 8.5 ov), 4-74 (Keshav Kumar, 13.4 ov), 5-86 (Nadeem, 15.3 ov), 6-111 (Gautam, 18.4 ov), 7-111 (Tiwary, 18.5 ov), 8-111 (Bhima Rao, 18.6 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed4   11232-8.003.00
Das4   0131--24.003.25
Goswami4   0301-124.007.50
Sathish4   02713-24.006.75
Sharma4   02714-24.006.75

--> R Sathish passed his previous highest score of 25 in twenty20 matches
--> SK Yadav achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed AS Sinha in the Assam innings (previous best was 1-21)
--> AN Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Jharkhand innings (previous best was 3-23)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive