Madhya Pradesh v Vidarbha
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 22nd October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 35 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh 4; Vidarbha 0
UmpiresP Jayapal, R Sundar
RefereeR Vats

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Mishrac Shrivastava b Badani4932359-153.12
+NV Ojhac and b Jangid171422-2121.43
UA Birlac Wankhade b Wagh3638402-94.74
HS Bhatiac Upadhyaya b Badani256--40.00
Rameez Khannot out31243012129.17
Murtuza Alic Shrivastava b Wagh011--0.00
AN Sharmanot out11671-183.33
JS Saxenadid not bat      
TP Sudhindradid not bat      
A Rajandid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Ojha, 5.5 ov), 2-79 (Mishra, 9.5 ov), 3-86 (Bhatia, 11.4 ov), 4-120 (Birla, 17.3 ov), 5-120 (Murtuza Ali, 17.4 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jangid3   0231--18.007.67
Wagh4   0302--12.007.50
Jungade2   0230---11.50
Bahutule4   0160---4.00
Badani4   0212--12.005.25
Upadhyaya3   0330---11.00

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RL Jangidc Mishra b Rajan2716--28.57
SS Dasc Amarjeet Singh b Rajan566--83.33
SU Shrivastavac Saxena b Sharma111818--61.11
HK Badanic Sudhindra b Amarjeet Singh35223522159.09
AV Wankhadec Birla b Sharma28203012140.00
GD Upadhyayac Rameez Khan b Amarjeet Singh476--57.14
+AV Ubarhandec Sharma b Amarjeet Singh1210191-120.00
UR Patelc Birla b Saxena10772-142.86
*SV Bahutuleb Rajan245--50.00
SB Waghc Ojha b Amarjeet Singh244--50.00
AG Jungadenot out001--0.00
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Das, 1.2 ov), 2-11 (Jangid, 3.2 ov), 3-21 (Shrivastava, 5.3 ov), 4-80 (Badani, 11.3 ov), 5-86 (Wankhade, 12.5 ov), 6-87 (Upadhyaya, 13.2 ov), 7-102 (Patel, 15.2 ov), 8-111 (Bahutule, 16.4 ov), 9-113 (Ubarhande, 17.2 ov), 10-113 (Wagh, 17.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sudhindra4   02202--5.50
Rajan3   093--6.003.00
Sharma4   0322--12.008.00
Amarjeet Singh3.30214--5.256.00
Saxena3   0291--18.009.67

--> SS Das made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Rameez Khan passed his previous highest score of 26 in twenty20 matches
--> AV Wankhade passed his previous highest score of 22 in twenty20 matches
--> Amarjeet Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed SB Wagh in the Vidarbha innings (previous best was 3-39)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive