Himachal Pradesh v Services
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 22nd October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultServices won by 4 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh 0; Services 4
UmpiresUV Gandhe, TR Kashyappan

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Dograb Negi3228452-114.29
A Balib Yadav1210112-120.00
*P Dograc Negi b Irfan Khan044--0.00
S Sriramlbw b Amrinder Singh161836--88.89
R Dhawanst Sarabjit Singh b Sakuja3132351-96.88
+A Ratrast Sarabjit Singh b Amrinder Singh81115--72.73
K Diwanrun out (Yashpal Singh->Sarabjit Singh)132--33.33
N Chauhanc Irfan Khan b Sakuja576--71.43
S Vermanot out7451-175.00
V Malikrun out (Amrinder Singh->Sarabjit Singh)6331-200.00
J Mehtadid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bali, 2.4 ov), 2-22 (P Dogra, 3.3 ov), 3-61 (H Dogra, 9.3 ov), 4-72 (Sriram, 11.4 ov), 5-94 (Ratra, 15.5 ov), 6-95 (Diwan, 16.2 ov), 7-107 (Chauhan, 18.3 ov), 8-109 (Dhawan, 18.6 ov), 9-121 (Malik, 20 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav4   01912-24.004.75
Irfan Khan4   03511-24.008.75
Narender Kumar2   0150---7.50
Negi2   0141--12.007.00
Amrinder Singh4   0222--12.005.50
Sakuja4   0162--12.004.00

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Khanc and b Diwan2818235-155.56
Sumit Singhlbw b Diwan3713--42.86
AH Guptanot out3949752-79.59
M Khalid Ahmedrun out (Bali)6912--66.67
*Yashpal Singhlbw b Mehta259--40.00
R Negic H Dogra b Bali343--75.00
+Sarabjit Singhb Mehta053--0.00
Narender Kumarnot out35223422159.09
S Yadavdid not bat      
Amrinder Singhdid not bat      
A Sakujadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 19.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Sumit Singh, 3.2 ov), 2-37 (Irfan Khan, 5.4 ov), 3-49 (Khalid Ahmed, 8.3 ov), 4-57 (Yashpal Singh, 10.5 ov), 5-62 (Negi, 11.5 ov), 6-63 (Sarabjit Singh, 12.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhawan4   0270---6.75
Diwan4   0172--12.004.25
Chauhan1   0501--5.00
Bali3   0181--18.006.00
Mehta4   0222--12.005.50

--> AH Gupta made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> M Khalid Ahmed made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Sarabjit Singh made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Narender Kumar passed his previous highest score of 24 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive