Baroda v Gujarat
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (West Zone)
VenueKhandheri Cricket Ground, Rajkot on 22nd October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda won by 18 runs
PointsBaroda 4; Gujarat 0
UmpiresNRS Prabhu, GA Pratapkumar
RefereeRR Jadeja
ScorersHJ Desai, SN Mehta

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+PR Shahc Juneja b Amit Singh042--0.00
AT Rayuduc Gandhi b MB Patel57384534150.00
KH Devdharc sub (SJ Patel) b Dahiya66467122143.48
YK Pathanc Thaker b Amit Singh39323222121.88
IK Pathannot out227--100.00
PA Chatterjinot out111--100.00
Swapnil Singhdid not bat      
BA Bhattdid not bat      
AA Waghmodedid not bat      
MY Vahoradid not bat      
FD Bhajadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shah, 0.4 ov), 2-109 (Rayudu, 11.2 ov), 3-162 (Devdhar, 18.2 ov), 4-175 (YK Pathan, 19.4 ov)
Gujarat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amit Singh4   1222--12.005.50
Chaudhary3   0400-2-13.33
MB Patel4   03712124.009.25
Dahiya4   0291--24.007.25
Karia4   03503--8.75
NK Patel1   0100---10.00

Gujarat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RD Darbarc Waghmode b Swapnil Singh1116331-68.75
AK Pathanc Devdhar b Swapnil Singh53293163182.76
*NK Patelc Bhatt b YK Pathan111013-1110.00
BD Thakerc Vahora b YK Pathan262226--118.18
CJ Gandhic IK Pathan b Bhatt2016182-125.00
RP Dahiyac Waghmode b Bhatt16101311160.00
JB Karianot out121122--109.09
MC Junejac Chatterji b IK Pathan014--0.00
MB Patelb Vahora453--80.00
Amit Singhnot out114--100.00
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Pathan, 7.1 ov), 2-67 (Darbar, 7.2 ov), 3-91 (NK Patel, 10.5 ov), 4-117 (Thaker, 14.3 ov), 5-130 (Gandhi, 15.5 ov), 6-146 (Dahiya, 17.5 ov), 7-152 (Juneja, 18.4 ov), 8-157 (MB Patel, 19.4 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IK Pathan4   0241--24.006.00
Vahora3   0231-118.007.67
Bhatt4   0382--12.009.50
Bhaja1   0160---16.00
Swapnil Singh4   0302--12.007.50
YK Pathan4   02521-12.006.25

--> CJ Gandhi made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> MB Patel made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> FD Bhaja made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> BD Thaker made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> IH Chaudhary made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AT Rayudu 50 in 35 balls, 42 minutes with 3 fours and 3 sixes
--> KH Devdhar 50 in 35 balls, 56 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> YK Pathan passed 2000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 22
--> AK Pathan passed his previous highest score of 35 in twenty20 matches
--> AK Pathan 50 in 24 balls, 26 minutes with 6 fours and 3 sixes
--> RP Dahiya passed his previous highest score of 14 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive