Assam v Tripura
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 22nd October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura won the toss and decided to field
ResultAssam won by 55 runs
PointsAssam 4; Tripura 0
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, A Nand Kishore
RefereeJodh Singh

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PK Debnathb Datta4710--57.14
P Azizc Patel b Chanda344--75.00
DS Jadhavst Samant b TS Saha91119--81.82
AS Sinhac Datta b Chanda48334132145.45
R Sathishlbw b Patel1711122-154.55
+KN Saikiac Banik b Patel248--50.00
PL Dasrun out (Chanda)6441-150.00
DS Goswamirun out (Datta)112--100.00
*GK Sharmanot out114--100.00
Tarjinder Singhnot out5241-250.00
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 13 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Aziz, 1.2 ov), 2-13 (Debnath, 2.3 ov), 3-35 (Jadhav, 5.5 ov), 4-67 (Sathish, 9.2 ov), 5-79 (Saikia, 11.1 ov), 6-94 (Das, 12.1 ov), 7-94 (Sinha, 12.2 ov), 8-95 (Goswami, 12.3 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Datta3   0131--18.004.33
Chanda3   02622-9.008.67
Bhowmik3   0230---7.67
TS Saha2   0191--12.009.50
Patel2   01922-6.009.50

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Royc and b Goswami278--28.57
*RH Sahab Sharma1721361-80.95
RD Banikc Sinha b Das155--20.00
TK Chandac Jadhav b Goswami124--50.00
RK Duttarun out (Goswami)125--50.00
SK Reanglbw b Sathish341--75.00
UB Patelb Sathish254--40.00
+VR Samantrun out (Das)8912--88.89
TS Sahac Goswami b Sathish333--100.00
RK Dattanot out41613--25.00
GB Bhowmiknot out048--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 13 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Roy, 2.2 ov), 2-13 (Banik, 3.4 ov), 3-16 (Chanda, 4.2 ov), 4-19 (Dutta, 5.1 ov), 5-23 (Reang, 5.6 ov), 6-27 (Patel, 7.1 ov), 7-33 (RH Saha, 8.2 ov), 8-38 (TS Saha, 9.2 ov), 9-41 (Samant, 9.6 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed1   070---7.00
Das3   0511-18.001.67
Goswami2   0721-6.003.50
Sathish3   0123--6.004.00
Sharma3   0121--18.004.00
Tarjinder Singh1   010---1.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 13 overs per side
--> SS Roy made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> RK Dutta made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> GB Bhowmik made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AS Sinha passed his previous highest score of 28 in twenty20 matches
--> RH Saha passed his previous highest score of 14 in twenty20 matches
--> R Sathish achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed UB Patel in the Tripura innings (previous best was 1-11)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive