Delhi v Jammu and Kashmir
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 21st October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi won by 4 wickets
PointsDelhi 4; Jammu and Kashmir 0
UmpiresBS Bhatti, GR Sadhashiva Iyer
RefereeNR Goel

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Reshib Nehra19121012158.33
I Dev Singhb Nehra132--33.33
Majid Darc Yadav b Sangwan1513--20.00
Parvez Rasoolb Negi3239424-82.05
*Hardeep Singhc Negi b Sharma3339621-84.62
D Mahajanrun out (Negi)114--100.00
+Obaid Ahmedst Yadav b Sehwag254--40.00
Abid Nabic Negi b Sehwag4211-200.00
R Punianot out1613161-123.08
R Duttanot out122--50.00
S Beighdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Dev Singh, 0.6 ov), 2-20 (A Reshi, 2.4 ov), 3-23 (Majid Dar, 3.6 ov), 4-75 (Parvez Rasool, 13.2 ov), 5-76 (Mahajan, 13.4 ov), 6-83 (Obaid Ahmed, 15.3 ov), 7-87 (Abid Nabi, 15.5 ov), 8-117 (Hardeep Singh, 19.2 ov)
Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nehra2   092--6.004.50
Sharma4   02711-24.006.75
Sangwan3   0811-18.002.67
Bhatia4   0270-1-6.75
Negi3   01611-18.005.33
Mehra2   01001--5.00
Sehwag2   0182--6.009.00

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Chandc Abid Nabi b Parvez Rasool1924313-79.17
V Sehwagc Obaid Ahmed b Beigh126--50.00
*M Manhasc Punia b Abid Nabi5255791294.55
Y Nagarc Beigh b Dutta813181-61.54
R Bhatiac Hardeep Singh b Dutta1616231-100.00
P Neginot out17101511170.00
P Mehrarun out (Punia->Abid Nabi)001--0.00
P Sangwannot out001--0.00
+RM Yadavdid not bat      
A Nehradid not bat      
I Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sehwag, 1.1 ov), 2-36 (Chand, 6.5 ov), 3-63 (Nagar, 11.1 ov), 4-98 (Bhatia, 17.2 ov), 5-113 (Manhas, 19.2 ov), 6-114 (Mehra, 19.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi4   02614-24.006.50
Beigh4   02512-24.006.25
Parvez Rasool4   02511-24.006.25
Punia4   0250---6.25
Dutta4   0192--12.004.75

--> M Manhas passed his previous highest score of 39 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive