Rajasthan v Vidarbha
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 20th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajasthan won by 14 runs
PointsRajasthan 4; Vidarbha 0
UmpiresPG Pathak, R Subramanyam
RefereeA Patel
ScorerSC Gupta

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DH Yagniklbw b Wagh031--0.00
PI Sharmalbw b Shrivastava3427375-125.93
*AL Menariac Ubarhande b Wagh032--0.00
VA Deshpandest Ubarhande b Bahutule38313041122.58
PR Yadavnot out53344251155.88
RD Bistnot out3022302-136.36
RR Chahardid not bat      
Afroz Khandid not bat      
Gajendra Singhdid not bat      
SG Yadavdid not bat      
Pankaj Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Yagnik, 0.3 ov), 2-9 (Menaria, 0.6 ov), 3-57 (Sharma, 8.4 ov), 4-94 (Deshpande, 13.2 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wagh4   1212--12.005.25
Jungade4   0420---10.50
Naidu3   0260---8.67
Upadhyaya3   0170---5.67
Shrivastava2   0131--12.006.50
Bahutule2   02211-12.0011.00
Jangid2   0150---7.50

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AV Ubarhanderun out (Pankaj Singh)1820372-90.00
SS Daslbw b Chahar911181-81.82
RL Jangidc Yagnik b Afroz Khan045--0.00
HK Badanic Yagnik b Deshpande2930453-96.67
SU Shrivastavast Yagnik b Gajendra Singh679--85.71
AV Wankhadec Pankaj Singh b SG Yadav345--75.00
GD Upadhyayac Gajendra Singh b Deshpande17121411141.67
AS Naiduc Bist b Pankaj Singh129181-133.33
SB Waghc Chahar b Pankaj Singh27161512168.75
*SV Bahutulenot out236--66.67
AG Jungadenot out9551-180.00
Extras(1 nb, 9 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Das, 3.5 ov), 2-24 (Jangid, 4.3 ov), 3-45 (Ubarhande, 7.4 ov), 4-59 (Shrivastava, 9.5 ov), 5-64 (Wankhade, 10.6 ov), 6-90 (Upadhyaya, 14.2 ov), 7-92 (Badani, 14.4 ov), 8-131 (Wagh, 18.3 ov), 9-131 (Naidu, 18.4 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pankaj Singh4   02023-12.005.00
Chahar4   03711-24.009.25
Afroz Khan4   02913124.007.25
Gajendra Singh3   0211--18.007.00
SG Yadav4   02311-24.005.75
Deshpande1   01221-3.0012.00

--> PI Sharma made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Gajendra Singh made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SG Yadav made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SS Das made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> PR Yadav passed his previous highest score of 16 in twenty20 matches
--> PR Yadav 50 in 31 balls, 39 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> RD Bist passed his previous highest score of 25 in twenty20 matches
--> SB Wagh equalled his previous highest score of 27 in twenty20 matches
--> SV Bahutule made his debut for Vidarbha in twenty20 matches
--> HK Badani made his debut for Vidarbha in twenty20 matches
--> AL Menaria made his debut for Rajasthan in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive