Haryana v Punjab
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 20th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab won by 48 runs
PointsHaryana 0; Punjab 4
UmpiresBS Bhatti, GR Sadashiv Iyer
RefereeAshwani Gupta
ScorerR Arora

Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Malhotralbw b Sharma51613--31.25
S Kanwarc Sunny Singh b Chahal53295344182.76
*K Goelrun out (Chandila->Saini)2626433-100.00
Mandeep Singhnot out47283833167.86
M Sidanab Mishra4108--40.00
B Sharmanot out2213252-169.23
T Kohlidid not bat      
MS Gonydid not bat      
L Ablashdid not bat      
+Gurkeerat Singhdid not bat      
Rajwinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 92 minutes, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Malhotra, 2.5 ov), 2-91 (Kanwar, 11.1 ov), 3-93 (Goel, 11.4 ov), 4-104 (Sidana, 14.3 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma4   02512-24.006.25
Patel3   0240---8.00
Billa4   0410-1-10.25
Mishra3   0211-118.007.00
Rana2   0210---10.50
Chahal2   0101--12.005.00
Chandila2   0190---9.50

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Dewanb Gony1010171-100.00
A Chandilab Ablash20131312153.85
Sunny Singhb Ablash67111-85.71
S Ranalbw b Gony022--0.00
+N Sainic Gony b Sharma91015--90.00
Dhruv Singhc Kanwar b Sharma4042485-95.24
J Sharmarun out (Sidana->Rajwinder Singh)126--50.00
*A Mishrac Gurkeerat Singh b Kohli589--62.50
YS Chahalc Rajwinder Singh b Malhotra1015121-66.67
HV Patelnot out71111--63.64
J Billanot out5241-250.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Chandila, 3.3 ov), 2-32 (Dewan, 4.2 ov), 3-32 (Rana, 4.4 ov), 4-39 (Sunny Singh, 5.3 ov), 5-55 (Saini, 8.4 ov), 6-66 (Sharma, 10.1 ov), 7-77 (Mishra, 13.3 ov), 8-96 (Chahal, 17.1 ov), 9-111 (Dhruv Singh, 18.5 ov)
Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gony3   0262-29.008.67
Ablash3   0112--9.003.67
Sharma4   0232--12.005.75
Kohli4   02411-24.006.00
Rajwinder Singh4   1140---3.50
Malhotra2   02112-12.0010.50

--> Gurkeerat Singh made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Rajwinder Singh made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> HV Patel made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> J Billa made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> S Kanwar passed his previous highest score of 49 in twenty20 matches
--> S Kanwar 50 in 27 balls, 51 minutes with 4 fours and 4 sixes
--> Mandeep Singh passed his previous highest score of 33 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive