Andhra v Hyderabad
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai on 17th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 35 runs
PointsAndhra 0; Hyderabad 4
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, B Vij
RefereeS Sharath
ScorerT Chennakesavalu

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Deepak Kumar b Arun Kumar Reddy2313133-176.92
*DB Ravi Tejanot out81557236147.27
P Akshath Reddyc Noushad b Srinivas71517--46.67
AS Yadavc AG Praveen b Praveen Kumar40302841133.33
A Ashish Reddyc Deepak Kumar b AG Praveen446--100.00
NR Bistnot out231--66.67
+I Khaleeldid not bat      
AJ Shindedid not bat      
Anwar Ahmeddid not bat      
PP Ojhadid not bat      
SA Quadridid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Suman, 3.2 ov), 2-46 (Akshath Reddy, 8.2 ov), 3-139 (Yadav, 17.5 ov), 4-157 (Ashish Reddy, 19.2 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AG Praveen4   03312-24.008.25
Arun Kumar Reddy4   0201--24.005.00
Noushad4   0350---8.75
Praveen Kumar3   0301--18.0010.00
Srinivas2   081--12.004.00
Deepak Kumar3   0330---11.00

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+VM Saic Khaleel b Quadri3530464-116.67
Y Premsagarc Ojha b Anwar Ahmed034--0.00
A Rakeshc Ojha b Quadri41418--28.57
*Y Gnaneswara Raost Khaleel b Ojha29243521120.83
V Leninc Bist b Suman154--20.00
M Deepak Kumarrun out (Ojha)2416204-150.00
AG Praveennot out1416261-87.50
SH Srinivasc Ravi Teja b Ojha11831-137.50
S Noushadb Ashish Reddy126--50.00
J Praveen Kumarnot out222--100.00
B Arun Kumar Reddydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Premsagar, 0.6 ov), 2-17 (Rakesh, 4.6 ov), 3-63 (Sai, 10.2 ov), 4-70 (Lenin, 11.5 ov), 5-79 (Gnaneswara Rao, 13.5 ov), 6-100 (Deepak Kumar, 16.3 ov), 7-111 (Srinivas, 17.5 ov), 8-122 (Noushad, 19.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar Ahmed4   02312-24.005.75
Ojha4   0122--12.003.00
Quadri4   0222--12.005.50
Ashish Reddy4   0311--24.007.75
Shinde2   0220---11.00
Suman2   0131--12.006.50

--> DB Ravi Teja 50 in 43 balls, 58 minutes with 2 fours and 3 sixes
--> DB Ravi Teja passed his previous highest score of 60 in twenty20 matches
--> M Deepak Kumar passed his previous highest score of 17 in twenty20 matches
--> B Arun Kumar Reddy made his debut in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive