East Lancashire XI v East Lancashire Cryptics
Other matches in England 2010
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 19th August 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEast Lancashire XI: 11; East Lancashire Cryptics: 10
TossEast Lancashire Cryptics won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result

East Lancashire Cryptics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Edwardsc S Mohammed b Chester32018--15.00
+L Franklandc S Mohammed b Chester012--0.00
BC Westheadc and b Minhaj Bhada6367799294.03
*D Pagec S Mohammed b Gunn78638146123.81
W Vaksc and b Minhaj Bhada042--0.00
RP Hurleyc +Iqbal b Zaqi Akram31519--20.00
A Jaysonc A Mohammed b Gunn678--85.71
DJ Lordlbw b Gunn025--0.00
T Mooneyc A Mohammed b Gunn59161-55.56
J Caannot out81714--47.06
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Frankland), 2-12 (Edwards), 3-140 (Westhead), 4-140 (Vaks), 5-155 (Page), 6-159 (Hurley), 7-161 (Jayson), 8-161 (Lord), 9-174 (Mooney, 33.5 ov)
East Lancashire XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chester5   2192  15.003.80
Iqbal4   1210  -5.25
S Mohammed3   0220  -7.33
Minhaj Bhada8   2262  24.003.25
Timmis1   0230  -23.00
Rose3   0250  -8.33
Gunn5.50224  8.753.77
Zaqi Akram4   0121  24.003.00

East Lancashire XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Iqbalc Jayson b Lord256--40.00
Mohammed Bhadac Frankland b Lord91619--56.25
DA Chesternot out1932432-59.38
A Mohammedb Lord41091-40.00
Minhaj Bhadanot out51520--33.33
Zaqi Akramdid not bat      
*MRJ Timmisdid not bat      
S Mohammeddid not bat      
+AJG Gunndid not bat      
DJA Rosedid not bat      
Z Bhadadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, 13 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Iqbal), 2-14 (Mohammed Bhada), 3-24 (A Mohammed)
East Lancashire Cryptics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon

--> BC Westhead 50 in 48 balls, 59 minutes
--> D Page 50 in 35 balls, 45 minutes

N Iqbal replaced A Gunn as wicket-keeper after 22 overs in the Cryptics innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive