Kent Women Second XI v Middlesex Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1988
VenueHorton Way, Farningham on 29th June 1988 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresER Irwin, B Vyvyan
ScorersMR Collin, PF McKenna

Kent Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Elliotc Smith b Everitt54145-- 
J Newallb Everitt11312-- 
F Wrattenc Room b Everitt112518-- 
R Cullc Smith b Watts2145451- 
N Wilkinsonb Everitt3991795- 
A Blowsb Jones31415-- 
S Oramnot out2450532- 
AJ Leighnot out1221221- 
S Parkerdid not bat      
CL Whichcorddid not bat      
J Watleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, declared, 148 minutes, 50 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Newall), 2-16 (Wratten), 3-26 (Elliot), 4-48 (Cull), 5-69 (Blows), 6-98 (Wilkinson)
Middlesex Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Everitt17   13541-
McDade8   31604-
Watts12   2331--
Jones13   23711-

Middlesex Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Roomb Whichcord1018191- 
SW Dawsonb Wratten55586610- 
G Jonesb Whichcord1624252- 
L Higgsb Wratten11917-- 
D Henryb Blows41918-- 
J McDadenot out1022172- 
J Fieldernot out113-- 
L Selsbydid not bat      
J Wattsdid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 84 minutes, 27 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Room), 2-69 (Jones), 3-84 (Higgs), 4-87 (Dawson), 5-99 (Henry)
Kent Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whichcord9   33021-
Oram9   0510--
Blows5   3611-
Wratten4   0122--

--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 50 in 81 minutes
--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 100 in 129 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 50 in 34 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 100 in 82 minutes
--> SW Dawson 50 in 50 minutes with 9 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive