Eltham College v Whitgift School
Other matches in England 2011
VenueEltham College Senior School Ground, Mottingham on 11th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEltham College won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitgift School won by 8 wickets

Eltham College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Spellerlbw b Shinwari174--14.29
DR Gilesc Sibley b Shinwari011--0.00
RLM Flemingc Dann b Morrison3456614-60.71
*CM Hardenc Sibley b Taylor10685112133124.71
+A Tatenot out6766819-101.52
H Staffordb Sibley075--0.00
M Philpotc Shinwari b Sibley011--0.00
J Smith-Morganb Sibley155--20.00
J Rajac Laidman b Shinwari71181-63.64
J Patelnot out016--0.00
J Radhakrishnandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 143 minutes, 40 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Giles, 0.3 ov), 2-2 (Speller, 2.4 ov), 3-101 (Fleming, 18.3 ov), 4-194 (Harden, 33.3 ov), 5-195 (Stafford, 34.5 ov), 6-195 (Philpot, 35 ov), 7-197 (Smith-Morgan, 36.1 ov), 8-208 (Raja, 38.3 ov)
Whitgift School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shinwari8   1493--16.006.12
Patel8   14701--5.88
Morrison8   04416-48.005.50
Sibley8   04231-16.005.25
Taylor8   0421--48.005.25

Whitgift School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+MJ Laidmannot out115109131171105.50
DP Sibleyc Fleming b Giles5079816-63.29
G Dannc Speller b Patel4345475195.56
JR Winsladenot out112--100.00
M Anglindid not bat      
HR Haleemdid not bat      
M Morrisondid not bat      
W Pagedid not bat      
N Pateldid not bat      
A Shinwaridid not bat      
J Taylordid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 131 minutes, 38.5 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-130 (Sibley, 25.1 ov), 2-220 (Dann, 38.1 ov)
Eltham College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith-Morgan7   03201--4.57
Raja2   035010--17.50
Radhakrishnan7   0330-1-4.71
Fleming6   03901--6.50
Giles8   2301--48.003.75
Speller3   0190---6.33

Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive