Kent Women Second XI v Middlesex Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1990
VenueBritish Rail Sports and Social Club Ground, Ashford on 20th June 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Women Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresB Drew, E Fielder
ScorersM Elliott, D Newall

Kent Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Newallb Bednarek1842433- 
+N Wilkinsonb Everitt814152- 
M Bestb Everitt021-- 
*J Hennessyb Everitt042-- 
A Haggertyb Yetton1947482- 
A Blowsc Holgate b Yetton3156555- 
S Oramlbw b Yetton533341- 
A Jarrettnot out1139421- 
C Jonesb Everitt623281- 
J Dunkleyb Dean032-- 
MF Moraleelbw b Everitt4551- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Wilkinson), 2-21 (Best), 3-21 (Hennessy), 4-34 (Newall), 5-56 (Haggerty), 6-88 (Blows), 7-88 (Oram), 8-109 (Jones), 9-110 (Dunkley), 10-115 (Moralee, 44.3 ov)
Middlesex Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lonergan6   1801-
Bednarek8   2181--
Yetton10   61635-
Block6   128041
Dean2   151--

Middlesex Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Bednareklbw b Jones2027273- 
+J Fielderc Newall b Dunkley1224311- 
A Lonerganrun out422291- 
M Yettonrun out1227292- 
L Selsbyc Wilkinson b Hennessy056-- 
M Holgatenot out24945-- 
FJ Blockc Newall b Blows1228223- 
*SM Everittb Blows034-- 
R Deannot out617141- 
K Drewdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 34 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Bednarek), 2-33 (Fielder), 3-50 (Lonergan), 4-54 (Yetton), 5-54 (Selsby), 6-69 (Block), 7-69 (Everitt)
Kent Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunkley7   2241--
Jones9   4151--
Hennessy4   2171--
Oram5   420--
Blows6   21222-
Jarrett3   300--

--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 50 in 20.1 overs, 61 minutes
--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 100 in 39.1 overs, 120 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 50 in 16.4 overs, 57 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive