Kent Women v Middlesex Women
Other matches in England 1990
VenueGoat Lea Park, Ashford on 11th July 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJ Merritt, K Merritt
ScorersMR Collin, M Elliot

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Learlbw b Smith722211- 
KM Brownlbw b Bednarek1450671- 
A Stuartc Ward b Bednarek541401288- 
J Northwoodc Everitt b Bednarek2597952- 
J Hennessynot out2837512- 
MF Moraleenot out2933374- 
P Weeksdid not bat      
N Wilkinsondid not bat      
C Preecedid not bat      
CL Whichcorddid not bat      
J Chirnsidedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(4 wickets, declared, 63 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Lear), 2-44 (Brown), 3-106 (Stuart), 4-117 (Northwood)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith17   53412-
Starling9   4260-1
Bednarek21   65932-
Mowat6   2170--
RM Heggs8   2110--
Watts2   0150--

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Noldernot out869911613- 
SR Bednareklbw b Hennessy5373864- 
RM Heggsnot out2741294- 
+CA Warddid not bat      
*GA Smithdid not bat      
L Heggsdid not bat      
J Wattsdid not bat      
AM Starlingdid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
S Sherrattdid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
Extras(6 b)6
Total(1 wicket, 37.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-140 (Bednarek)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moralee7   1210--
Chirnside5   1290--
Brown8   1430--
Weeks7   0400--
Whichcord5   0160--

--> C Nolder scored 1 five in the Middlesex Women innings
--> Kent Women innings: 50 in 22.2 overs, 77 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 100 in 45 overs, 138 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 150 in 61.2 overs, 196 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 11.5 overs, 44 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 21.3 overs, 77 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 150 in 31.2 overs, 104 minutes
--> C Nolder 50 in 55 balls, 73 minutes with 7 fours
--> SR Bednarek 50 in 63 balls, 75 minutes with 4 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive