Middlesex Women v Thames Valley Women
Other matches in England 1990
VenueBrunel University Playing Fields, Uxbridge on 17th June 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresO Forshaw, B Vyvyan
ScorersEM Seaton, PM Siderfin

Thames Valley Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Walmsleyb Smith940372-  
A Nicholsonc Fielder b Watts31831041-  
JL Siderfinlbw b Heggs1750453-  
DA Stockc Bednarek b Starling56767311-  
*R Trittonlbw b Heggs62951--  
C Bosleynot out73127--  
R Nanalalc Smith b Heggs3119--  
E Devaneyb Heggs041--  
J Readrun out247--  
+MC Godlimannot out1330231-  
T Allendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 4 w)19
Total(8 wickets, declared, 58 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Walmsley), 2-59 (Siderfin), 3-77 (Nicholson), 4-133 (Tritton), 5-136 (Stock), 6-139 (Nanalal), 7-139 (Devaney), 8-141 (Read)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mowat6   214021
Smith8   1141--
Starling19   3521-9
Heggs18   6364--
Watts7   04112-

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Noldernot out838710313-  
+SR Bednarekc Nicholson b Allen356--  
RM Heggsb Read2560483-  
*GA Smithnot out4751477-  
CA Warddid not bat      
M Freemandid not bat      
J Fielderdid not bat      
J Wattsdid not bat      
A Lonergandid not bat      
AM Starlingdid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 33.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bednarek), 2-67 (Heggs)
Thames Valley Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allen6   231111
Nanalal14   2480--
Read5   02111-
Walmsley7   0430--

--> Thames Valley Women innings: 50 in 19.5 overs, 67 minutes
--> Thames Valley Women innings: 100 in 38.4 overs, 131 minutes
--> Thames Valley Women innings: 150 in 56 overs, 196 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 13 overs, 39 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 26.4 overs, 80 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 150 in 31.3 overs, 96 minutes
--> C Nolder 50 in 76 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive