Middlesex Women v West Women
Other matches in England 1990
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 30th May 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresD Farndell, V Prichard
ScorersDJT Ayres, JM Bowker-Praed

West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Goodwinb Bednarek501381427- 
I Thomasst Nye b Bednarek461661625- 
CE Rogersc Nye b Bednarek62132-- 
*MA Frostb Watts512101- 
C Unwinnot out1330432- 
CE Handleyb Smith1927284- 
S Eyersb Smith699-- 
JR Wilmotrun out012-- 
M Robertsdid not bat      
MT Pettitdid not bat      
P Swandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 66.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Goodwin), 2-109 (Thomas), 3-117 (Frost), 4-117 (Rogers), 5-145 (Handley), 6-155 (Eyers), 7-155 (Wilmot, 66.2 ov)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Starling9   2130-6
Smith10   3312-1
Heggs11   5170-1
Bednarek14   3383--
Watts12   43211-

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Nolderc Unwin b Thomas3549506- 
SR Bednareknot out80789216- 
RM Heggsnot out4039412- 
CA Warddid not bat      
JM Courtdid not bat      
L Nyedid not bat      
C Smithdid not bat      
J Wattsdid not bat      
AM Starlingdid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(1 wicket, 27.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Nolder)
West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Frost9   4340--
Handley3   0190--
Thomas5   1331-1
Pettit4   0350--

--> West Women innings: 50 in 24.2 overs, 81 minutes
--> West Women innings: 100 in 48.2 overs, 151 minutes
--> West Women innings: 150 in 56.3 overs, 180 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 13 overs, 37 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 21.1 overs, 68 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 150 in 26.4 overs, 89 minutes
--> JR Goodwin 50 in 132 balls, 138 minutes
--> SR Bednarek 50 in 60 balls, 74 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive