Jersey v Denmark
European Championship Division One Twenty20 2011 (Group B)
VenueFarmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin on 21st July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenmark won by 58 runs
PointsJersey 0; Denmark 2
UmpiresB Hartong (Netherlands), R Smith (Ireland)
ScorersGA Kearns, I Khokhar

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+FA Klokkerc Perchard b Driver5749 51116.33
Shehzad Ahmedb Hawkins-Kay3532 51109.38
*MR Pedersennot out5332 33165.62
Aftab Ahmedrun out (Perchard->Farley)117 1-157.14
HAM Shahdid not bat      
J Larsendid not bat      
Rizwan Mahmooddid not bat      
MNL Pedersendid not bat      
AB Chawladid not bat      
SAN Anjumdid not bat      
Bashir Shahdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Shehzad Ahmed), 2-148 (Klokker), 3-168 (Aftab Ahmed, 20 ov)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Driver4   0191--24.004.75
Jones2   0160---8.00
Carlyon4   0250---6.25
Hawkins-Kay4   03911-24.009.75
Stevens4   04201--10.50
Perchard1   070---7.00
Gough1   0100---10.00

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Morrisonc MR Pedersen b Anjum89 1-88.89
+EJ Farleyb Bashir Shah313 --23.08
RC Driverb Chawla1623 2-69.57
C Jonesc Anjum b Chawla410 --40.00
TP Carlyonc Larsen b Aftab Ahmed1315 2-86.67
*PW Goughc and b MR Pedersen1316 1-81.25
SJ de la Hayec Larsen b Chawla23 --66.67
BDH Stevensnot out2718 12150.00
BJ Silvarun out (Bashir Shah)57 --71.43
AW Hawkins-Kayst Klokker b Bashir Shah45 --80.00
CW Perchardnot out11 --100.00
Extras(4 lb, 10 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Morrison), 2-16 (Farley), 3-30 (Jones), 4-50 (Carlyon), 5-57 (Driver), 6-59 (de la Haye), 7-71 (Gough), 8-81 (Silva), 9-103 (Hawkins-Kay)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anjum3   01613-18.005.33
Bashir Shah4   02925-12.007.25
Aftab Ahmed3   01711-18.005.67
Chawla4   0103--8.002.50
MR Pedersen4   0191--24.004.75
HAM Shah2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive