Northern Premier League Under-21s v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueShap Road, Kendal on 15th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthern Premier League Under-21s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresD Cooper, J Whiteside
ScorersD Cooper, C Robinson

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Reynardc Huck b Williams7     
CJ Wedgwoodc Moulton b White3     
PM Davidgeb Williams3     
HE Smallwoodb Burke21     
*N Heatonc McGann b Willis9     
B Laughlinc Burke b McGann38     
AR Wilsonb McGann27     
S Clementnot out34     
+AB Lemmeynot out18     
JP Marquetdid not bat      
M Hadwindid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, declared, 55 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-33, 4-46, 5-46, 6-102, 7-125
Northern Premier League Under-21s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams12   4262--
White12   0521--
Willis7   31311-
Burke9   135131
McGann15   3392--

Northern Premier League Under-21s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Clarkec Heaton b Smallwood25     
N Burkec Lemmey b Marquet6     
*A Atkinsonb Wilson48     
JR Huckc Lemmey b Wilson21     
N Armstrongb Laughlin24     
W Moultonc Marquet b Hadwin4     
J Benthamnot out15     
CD Williamsnot out10     
B Willisdid not bat      
J Whitedid not bat      
K McGanndid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 41.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-47, 3-103, 4-116, 5-131, 6-154
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clement6   1120-1
Laughlin6   1271--
Smallwood4   0221--
Hadwin9   1371--
Wilson8   1222--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive