Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Other matches in India 2011
VenueThrakarama Krida Pranganam, Venkatagiri on 4th, 5th July 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresH Ansar Khan, A Vijaya Paul
ScorerCD Srinivasulu
Close of play day 1

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Navaneeth Joselbw b Naren Reddy35791324- 
A Diamond Sowric Naren Reddy b Rajeev1655962- 
J Cleetusc Ashwin Hebbar b Sneha Kishore3242577- 
NJ Philiplbw b Naren Reddy045-- 
+Sanju V Samsonc Sri Krishna b Naren Reddy7213816351 
Salmon Sebastianb Sneha Kishore1530253- 
RS Renjithc Ashwin Hebbar b Sneha Kishore34791155- 
*A Mohanc Ashwin Hebbar b Naren Reddy113029-1 
Saly V Samsonnot out2545573- 
Fabid Ahmedrun out (Chandrasekhar Naidu)069-- 
M Ashiqueb Sneha Kishore22427-- 
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 360 minutes, 88.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Diamond Sowri, 19.1 ov), 2-83 (Navaneeth Jose, 27.3 ov), 3-83 (Philip, 28.1 ov), 4-87 (Cleetus, 32.4 ov), 5-116 (Salmon Sebastian, 40.2 ov), 6-202 (Renjith, 70.2 ov), 7-206 (Sanju V Samson, 71.5 ov), 8-225 (Mohan, 79.1 ov), 9-229 (Fabid Ahmed, 81.4 ov), 10-244 (Ashique, 88.4 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandrasekhar Naidu12   4300--
Sri Krishna7   2170--
Rajeev4   0221--
Bhimarao12   0500--
Naren Reddy23   6664--
Sneha Kishore30.49574--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sri Krishnac Sanju V Samson b Mohan032-- 
K Rajeevb Saly V Samson21422-- 
*+K Srikar Bharatc Philip b Ashique2121413- 
G Shyam Sundarc Salmon Sebastian b Ashique1033452- 
RK Bhuilbw b Salmon Sebastian5014319281 
D Naren Reddyc Cleetus b Ashique1119272- 
C Tejeswarc Renjith b Fabid Ahmed1721224- 
K Ashwin Hebbarc Fabid Ahmed b Salmon Sebastian11615-- 
C Sneha Kishorec Saly V Samson b Fabid Ahmed14536021 
K Bhimaraost Sanju V Samson b Salmon Sebastian3679806- 
C Chandrasekhar Naidunot out71827-1 
Extras(8 b, 7 nb, 10 w)25
Total(all out, 267 minutes, 68.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sri Krishna, 0.3 ov), 2-4 (Rajeev, 4.6 ov), 3-26 (Srikar Bharat, 8.5 ov), 4-43 (Shyam Sundar, 14.3 ov), 5-54 (Naren Reddy, 18.5 ov), 6-71 (Tejeswar, 25.4 ov), 7-80 (Ashwin Hebbar, 30.3 ov), 8-119 (Sneha Kishore, 47.2 ov), 9-160 (Bhui, 60.4 ov), 10-194 (Bhimarao, 68.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan7   317155
Saly V Samson9   2291--
Ashique17   6463--
Fabid Ahmed22   8542--
Salmon Sebastian9.55303--
Philip4   010052

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Diamond Sowric Naren Reddy b Chandrasekhar Naidu6661- 
NJ Philipc and b Bhimarao11618-- 
RS Renjithnot out4142667- 
Saly V Samsonnot out1826401- 
J Navaneeth Josedid not bat      
J Cleetusdid not bat      
+Sanju V Samsondid not bat      
Salmon Sebastiandid not bat      
*A Mohandid not bat      
Fabid Ahmeddid not bat      
M Ashiquedid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 66 minutes, 15 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Diamond Sowri, 1 ov), 2-19 (Philip, 5.3 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandrasekhar Naidu5   0231--
Bhimarao4   0101--
Shyam Sundar3   0110--
Bhui1   0130--
Ashwin Hebbar1   060--
Tejeswar1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive