Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Other matches in India 2011
VenueThrakarama Krida Pranganam, Venkatagiri on 1st, 2nd, 3rd July 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresKM Shanmugam, P Sudarshan Prasad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MUB Sriramlbw b Saly V Samson2749706- 
C Vikram Surya Tejac Sanju V Samson b Mohan1239722- 
+B Sivacharan Singhb Mohan85141254121 
K Krishna Babuc Sanju V Samson b Mohan044-- 
K Ashwin Hebbarc Salmon Sebastian b Ashique821151- 
D Naren Reddyb Saly V Samson100162201151 
RK Bhuilbw b Ashique3777925- 
Y Jagadish Kumarlbw b Mohan124-- 
C Sneha Kishorec Sanju V Samson b Ashique33244-- 
K Bhimaraolbw b Mohan024-- 
VC Stephennot out023-- 
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 5 nb)15
Total(all out, 365 minutes, 87.4 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Sriram, 13.6 ov), 2-49 (Vikram Surya Teja, 14.1 ov), 3-49 (Krishna Babu, 14.5 ov), 4-69 (Ashwin Hebbar, 22.3 ov), 5-222 (Sivacharan Singh, 64.5 ov), 6-251 (Naren Reddy, 76.3 ov), 7-252 (Jagadish Kumar, 77.1 ov), 8-287 (Bhui, 86 ov), 9-288 (Bhimarao, 86.3 ov), 10-288 (Sneha Kishore, 87.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan23   9475--
Sankar9   0440-5
Saly V Samson14   3462--
Salmon Sebastian24   2780--
Aquib Fazal1   080--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Renjithb Stephen1014282- 
A Diamond Sowrib Bhimarao47821259- 
J Navaneeth Joserun out (Ashwin Hebbar)60134948- 
PN Aquib Fazalc Sriram b Jagadish Kumar94046-- 
+Sanju V Samsonc Sivacharan Singh b Stephen40865661 
J Cleetusrun out (Bhui)22841171- 
*A Mohanc Ashwin Hebbar b Naren Reddy2854633- 
Saly V Samsonrun out (Sneha Kishore)3124222- 
S Sankarc Bhui b Sneha Kishore4710-- 
Salmon Sebastiannot out667-- 
M Ashiquelbw b Sneha Kishore011-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 369 minutes, 88.3 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Renjith, 4.1 ov), 2-91 (Diamond Sowri, 25.5 ov), 3-113 (Aquib Fazal, 37.3 ov), 4-159 (Navaneeth Jose, 54.4 ov), 5-172 (Sanju V Samson, 62.4 ov), 6-215 (Mohan, 79.3 ov), 7-253 (Saly V Samson, 85.5 ov), 8-257 (Cleetus, 86.5 ov), 9-263 (Sankar, 88.1 ov), 10-264 (Ashique, 88.3 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephen21   5692-1
Jagadish Kumar12   4401--
Sneha Kishore21.38402--
Vikram Surya Teja4   2110--
Bhimarao7   0301--
Naren Reddy23   9681--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive