Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Other matches in India 2011
VenueDr YSP Grounds, Thummalagunta on 28th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 1 wicket
UmpiresKMA Satish, P Sudharshan
ScorerKM Shanmugam

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Navaneeth Josec Siva Koteshwara Rao b Ayyappa92038--45.00
RS Renjithb Geelani31735--17.65
NJ Philipb Geelani45121-80.00
Sanju V Samsonb Chandrasekhar Naidu1625463-64.00
+N Surendranb Sneha Kishore54831327-65.06
*A Mohanlbw b Siva Koteshwara Rao2056711-35.71
Salmon Sebastianst Sivacharan Singh b Naren Reddy1212102-100.00
AR Chandranc Sivacharan Singh b Sneha Kishore1822251181.82
PN Aquib Fazalrun out (Naren Reddy)112--100.00
Saly V Samsonnot out3817--37.50
S Sankarb Sneha Kishore457--80.00
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)29
Total(all out, 173 minutes, 42.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Renjith, 5.6 ov), 2-18 (Navaneeth Jose, 6.1 ov), 3-26 (Philip, 7.4 ov), 4-53 (Sanju V Samson, 13.5 ov), 5-114 (Mohan, 30.1 ov), 6-133 (Salmon Sebastian, 33.2 ov), 7-154 (Surendran, 36.2 ov), 8-155 (Aquib Fazal, 36.5 ov), 9-163 (Chandran, 39.5 ov), 10-173 (Sankar, 42.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ayyappa6   01915-36.003.17
Geelani6   02524118.004.17
Vinod Kumar6   02703--4.50
Chandrasekhar Naidu7   02414-42.003.43
Sneha Kishore9.12243--18.332.62
Siva Koteshwara Rao5   03511-30.007.00
Naren Reddy3   081--18.002.67

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Vikram Surya Tejac Surendran b Saly V Samson62744--22.22
C Vinod Kumarc Aquib Fazal b Mohan2321405-109.52
K Srikar Bharatb Chandran3447764-72.34
*+B Sivacharan Singhrun out (Sankar)32243--13.64
D Naren Reddyc Navaneeth Jose b Chandran1939811-48.72
G Shyam Sundarlbw b Chandran924311-37.50
J Siva Koteshwara Raob Salmon Sebastian1119--9.09
C Sneha Kishorelbw b Salmon Sebastian046--0.00
B Ayyappab Mohan1318181172.22
C Chandrasekhar Naidunot out73156--22.58
SMB Geelaninot out103442--29.41
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 36 w)49
Total(9 wickets, 45.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Vinod Kumar, 6.6 ov), 2-38 (Vikram Surya Teja, 7.4 ov), 3-66 (Sivacharan Singh, 17.3 ov), 4-82 (Srikar Bharat, 20.3 ov), 5-113 (Shyam Sundar, 26.3 ov), 6-120 (Siva Koteshwara Rao, 29.4 ov), 7-122 (Sneha Kishore, 31.2 ov), 8-126 (Naren Reddy, 32.2 ov), 9-143 (Ayyappa, 36.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohan10   042216230.004.20
Saly V Samson8   32217-48.002.75
Renjith3   01801--6.00
Chandran10   3183--20.001.80
Salmon Sebastian9   32929-27.003.22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive