Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Other matches in India 2011
VenueThrakarama Krida Pranganam, Venkatagiri on 24th, 25th, 26th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresH Ansar Khan, E Balasubramanian
ScorerCD Srinivasulu
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Navaneeth Joseb Abdul Haq3465954- 
A Diamond Sowric Srikar Bharat b Jagadish Kumar1216201- 
NJ Philipc and b Vinod Kumar147669-- 
SV Samsonc Stephen b Sneha Kishore689311412- 
J Cleetuslbw b Sneha Kishore21310-- 
PN Aquib Fazallbw b Sneha Kishore1137961- 
+N Surendranb Jagadish Kumar1637403- 
AR Chandrannot out23701173- 
*A Mohanrun out (Shyam Sundar)41224-- 
S Sankarb Stephen2317205- 
M Ashiqueb Stephen0211-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)23
Total(all out, 308 minutes, 71.2 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Diamond Sowri, 5.4 ov), 2-59 (Navaneeth Jose, 20 ov), 3-92 (Philip, 33.5 ov), 4-101 (Cleetus, 37 ov), 5-143 (Aquib Fazal, 46.3 ov), 6-150 (Samson, 50.2 ov), 7-177 (Surendran, 59.2 ov), 8-196 (Mohan, 63.5 ov), 9-225 (Sankar, 70 ov), 10-230 (Ashique, 71.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagadish Kumar13   330252
Kotaiah10   4310--
Sneha Kishore18   4633--
Abdul Haq15   5331--
Vinod Kumar7   1311--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MUB Sriramc Philip b Ashique5410614891 
C Vinod Kumarc Aquib Fazal b Chandran198913421 
+K Srikar Bharatst Surendran b Ashique72102114101 
B Sivacharan Singhlbw b Ashique42622-- 
K Krishna Babuc [unknown] b Chandran3812-- 
G Shyam Sundarb Chandran1740513- 
Y Jagadish Kumarlbw b Sankar93156-- 
C Sneha Kishorec Surendran b Sankar13142-- 
S Abdul Haqb Sankar417261- 
VC Stephennot out1817-- 
Kotaiahb Mohan023-- 
Extras(32 b, 1 lb, 14 nb, 1 w)48
Total(all out, 337 minutes, 79.3 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Vinod Kumar, 3.4 ov), 2-109 (Sriram, 33.4 ov), 3-125 (Sivacharan Singh, 40 ov), 4-139 (Krishna Babu, 42.4 ov), 5-181 (Shyam Sundar, 49.2 ov), 6-201 (Srikar Bharat, 63 ov), 7-216 (Jagadish Kumar, 72.1 ov), 8-233 (Abdul Haq, 76.1 ov), 9-249 (Sneha Kishore, 78.4 ov), 10-254 (Kotaiah, 79.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sankar12   434317
Chandran25   13603-1
Aquib Fazal1   0110--
Ashique23   4633--
Navaneeth Jose1   030--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Diamond Sowrilbw b Stephen1743742- 
J Navaneeth Joselbw b Jagadish Kumar11929-- 
NJ Philipb Stephen1628542- 
SV Samsonlbw b Sneha Kishore39841095- 
*A Mohanb Vinod Kumar6617422953 
J Cleetuslbw b Stephen16901571- 
PN Aquib Fazalc and b Sneha Kishore94272-- 
+N Surendranlbw b Jagadish Kumar1336383- 
AR Chandrannot out2066913- 
S Sankarc and b Sneha Kishore1718433- 
M Ashiquenot out0915-- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(9 wickets, 419 minutes, 101 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Navaneeth Jose, 5.5 ov), 2-34 (Diamond Sowri, 14.3 ov), 3-39 (Philip, 16.2 ov), 4-108 (Samson, 40.5 ov), 5-164 (Cleetus, 72.4 ov), 6-164 (Mohan, 73.2 ov), 7-184 (Surendran, 81.6 ov), 8-194 (Aquib Fazal, 88.5 ov), 9-216 (Sankar, 96.3 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kotaiah5   2180--
Jagadish Kumar12   482-3
Stephen20   6413--
Abdul Haq22   6480--
Sneha Kishore28   9543--
Vinod Kumar8   1211--
Shyam Sundar2   200--
Krishna Babu2   050--
Sivacharan Singh2   1120--

--> Andhra Under-19s first innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Andhra Under-19s first innings adds 17 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kerala Under-19s second innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive