Ford Sports Club v Asian
Lords International Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueFords Sports Club Ground, Newbury Park on 10th June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFord Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAsian won by 7 wickets
PointsFord Sports Club 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Asian 26

Ford Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Junaid Khanlbw b [unknown]26     
Kamran Sherazb [unknown]31     
A Anwarc [unknown] b [unknown]28     
Sibet Hussainc [unknown] b [unknown]11     
Adnan Malikc [unknown] b [unknown]22     
Jibran Mughalb Waheed Mahmood5     
Z Mohammedc and b Sohail Nazir21     
*Aurfan Javidnot out23     
Shazad Hussainrun out (Khalid)12     
HA Shahb [unknown]0     
A Rajac [unknown] b Sohail Nazir8     
Extras(9 b, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-198 (41.5 ov)
Asian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]5   0370---7.40
Khalid4   0250---6.25
[unknown]9   2284--13.503.11
Waheed Mahmood9   0371--54.004.11
[unknown]9   2282--27.003.11
Sohail Nazir5.51312--17.505.31

Asian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]lbw b Raja7     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Adnan Malik32     
Sohail Nazirnot out115     
Waheed Mahmoodb Shazad Hussain24     
[unknown]not out10     
*D Aslamdid not bat      
Asim Aslamdid not bat      
A Siddquendid not bat      
B Khaliddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 33 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Ford Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shazad Hussain7   0521--42.007.43
Raja4   0281--24.007.00
Sibet Hussain7   0500---7.14
Adnan Malik9   1281--54.003.11
Aurfan Javid4   0250---6.25
Mohammed1   0100---10.00
Jibran Mughal1   090---9.00

--> Bowling in the Ford Sports Club innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Asian innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive