United Arab Emirates v Netherlands
Netherlands in United Arab Emirates 1989/90
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 18th March 1990 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 127 runs

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Gomesb A Khan56      
RF van Oosteromb Adnani17      
NE Clarkelbw b Adnani1      
GJAF Aponsonot out51      
RP Lefebvreb Samarasekera49      
*SW Lubbersnot out4      
AD Viséedid not bat      
+CM Ruskampdid not bat      
F Jansendid not bat      
PJ Bakkerdid not bat      
GL Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 25 w)41
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (van Oosterom), 2-79 (Clarke), 3-120 (Gomes), 4-211 (Lefebvre)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Samarasekera10   3391--   60.003.90
Sohail Butt7   1310--   -4.43
Karunaratne5   0250--   -5.00
Adnani9   1302--   27.003.33
A Khan10   1331--   60.003.30
J Mehra6   0190--   -3.17
I Khan2   0210--   -10.50
Poonawala1   050--   -5.00

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RH Poonawalab Bakker5      
I Khanb Bakker9      
V Mehrab Bakker0      
A Khanlbw b Jansen4      
JA Samarasekerac Ruskamp b Edwards15      
G Karunaratneb Bakker0      
M Haiderc Lefebvre b Edwards18      
Sohail Buttc Aponso b Edwards15      
Adnaninot out16      
J Mehrarun out0      
M Khanb Aponso0      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Poonawala), 2-10 (V Mehra), 3-19 (A Khan), 4-19 (I Khan), 5-19 (Karunaratne), 6-36 (Samarasekera), 7-64 (Haider), 8-75 (Sohail Butt), 9-75 (J Mehra), 10-92 (M Khan, 31.4 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jansen6   1171--   36.002.83
Bakker5   1184--   7.503.60
Lefebvre2   160--   -3.00
Edwards8   0293--   16.003.62
Clarke6   1120--   -2.00
Aponso2.4071--   16.002.62
Visée2   020--   -1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive