East Lancashire v Enfield
Lancashire League 2012
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 5th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnfield won by 5 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 1 (Bowling 1); Enfield 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresMP Bibby, PT Brown
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), JP Timmis (East Lancashire)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Turnerlbw b Coetsee0     
Minhaj Bhadac N Hussain b Coetsee8     
Mohammed Bhadac Gowers b DJ Bracewell10     
*OJ Erasmus (Pro)c AP Bracewell b Hassan Fazal1     
BC Westheadc and b DJ Bracewell16     
PB Kellyb Coetsee4     
MJ Boltonc Demaine b Coetsee6     
M Panchbhayac Brereton b DJ Bracewell8     
+AR Chesterc Whittaker b DJ Bracewell0     
Usama Chaudharylbw b Coetsee0     
DA Chesternot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Turner), 2-16 (Minhaj Bhada), 3-19 (Erasmus), 4-27 (Mohammed Bhada), 5-37 (Kelly), 6-51 (Bolton), 7-59 (Westhead), 8-59 (AR Chester), 9-59 (Usama Chaudhary), 10-59 (Panchbhaya, 27.2 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coetsee14   62651-
Hassan Fazal7   11711-
DJ Bracewell6.23134-1

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hussainc AR Chester b DA Chester9     
N Hussainc Westhead b Erasmus3     
WL Coetsee (Pro)st AR Chester b Erasmus31     
*AP Bracewellnot out16     
+AM Gowersc AR Chester b Erasmus0     
J Wrigleyb Erasmus0     
K Demainenot out0     
Hassan Fazaldid not bat      
DJ Bracewelldid not bat      
RT Breretondid not bat      
A Whittakerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 14.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (S Hussain), 2-45 (N Hussain), 3-47 (Coetsee), 4-47 (Gowers), 5-47 (Wrigley)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DA Chester5   1251--
Erasmus7   220421
Usama Chaudhary2.41170--

--> BC Westhead passed his previous highest score of 15 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive