Enfield v Church
Lancashire League 2012
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 13th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChurch won by 7 runs
PointsEnfield 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Church 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Jones, P Tripathi
ScorersC Dawson (Church), PR Dickinson (Enfield)

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LBP Wolfendenlbw b Coetsee12     
*CM Fergussonc Coetsee b Whittaker14     
Saeed Anwar (Pro)c Gowers b Whittaker10     
L Aspinb Coetsee24     
A Greenwoodc Hassan Fazal b Coetsee28     
AJ Bentleylbw b Coetsee12     
Muhammad Jamilb Coetsee8     
SR Holtb Hassan Fazal0     
M Mehmoodnot out6     
+SJ Tuckerb Coetsee3     
T Hussainc Gowers b Hassan Fazal2     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 45 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wolfenden), 2-24 (Saeed Anwar), 3-51 (Fergusson), 4-74 (Aspin), 5-108 (Bentley), 6-119 (Greenwood), 7-119 (Muhammad Jamil), 8-123 (Holt), 9-126 (Tucker), 10-131 (Hussain, 45 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hassan Fazal10   2272--
Coetsee22   8416--
Whittaker10   04321-
Wrigley3   0110--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Hussainb Aspin9     
+AM Gowerslbw b Muhammad Jamil2     
WL Coetsee (Pro)c Saeed Anwar b Aspin25     
*AP Bracewellc Holt b Muhammad Jamil15     
J Wrigleyb Aspin0     
S Hussainlbw b Saeed Anwar7     
Hassan Fazalrun out23     
CD Maudsleyrun out6     
Asif Fazallbw b Saeed Anwar12     
DJ Bracewelllbw b Saeed Anwar16     
A Whittakernot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 48 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Gowers), 2-32 (Coetsee), 3-38 (N Hussain), 4-38 (Wrigley), 5-57 (S Hussain), 6-65 (AP Bracewell), 7-79 (Maudsley), 8-98 (Asif Fazal), 9-104 (Hassan Fazal), 10-124 (DJ Bracewell, 48 ov)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muhammad Jamil12   1352--
Saeed Anwar23   113433-
Aspin13   054331

--> WL Coetsee reached 100 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed L Aspin, his 2nd wicket in the Church innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive