Marylebone Cricket Club v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 2010
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 5th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 5 wickets
UmpiresCT Puckett, R Wood
ScorersB Mulholland, AP Scarlett

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*MJ Eylesc Blacktopp b Querl0      
NR Boltonrun out8      
A Geldenhuysc Muchall b Balbirnie21      
OB Ratcliffec Blacktopp b Balbirnie24      
WM Giffordb Lever0      
Arif Mahmoodc Blacktopp b Querl28      
RM Wilkinsonc Garside b Dhar36      
+RL Youngb Lever17      
DR Snellgrovec Blacktopp b Lever6      
TS Bartramb Querl1      
CC Finegannot out0      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 19 w)25
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-18, 3-50, 4-51, 5-75, 6-103, 7-152, 8-165, 9-166, 10-166 (47.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Querl8.212632-   16.673.12
Clarke7   380--   -1.14
Garside6   11203-   -2.00
Balbirnie10   13621-   30.003.60
Lever9   03732-   18.004.11
Dhar5   02711-   30.005.40
Muchall2   01407-   -7.00

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*IA Cockbainb Bartram10      
OM Alib Bartram21      
+DJ Blacktoppb Bartram6      
A Balbirnieb Snellgrove4      
TP Lewislbw b Snellgrove10      
PB Muchallnot out40      
RG Querlnot out50      
AD Clarkedid not bat      
GD Dhardid not bat      
JK Leverdid not bat      
KA Garsidedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 20 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 39.1 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-54, 3-56, 4-60, 5-82
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bartram7   03538-   14.005.00
Finegan9.104305-   -4.69
Snellgrove10   14121-   30.004.10
Wilkinson8   02801-   -3.50
Ratcliffe5   01401-   -2.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive