Old Malvernians v Old Cheltonians
The Cricketer Cup 2011 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMalvern College Ground, Malvern on 10th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Malvernians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Malvernians won by 127 runs

Old Malvernians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Wilemanc Cawdron b Brooksbank21     
O Powellc Richardson b Brooksbank2     
B Raymondest Richardson b Shackleton22     
MA Hardingesc Stovold b Cawdron22     
*WM Giffordnot out105     
DC Nashb Hall29     
MJ Smartrun out5     
CT Griffithsnot out6     
+J Cartwrightdid not bat      
OM Griffithsdid not bat      
JRN Ashworthdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Powell), 2-34 (Wileman), 3-76 (Hardinges), 4-76 (Raymonde), 5-184 (Nash), 6-196 (Smart)
Old Cheltonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brooksbank10   4272--30.002.70
Hall10   0751--60.007.50
Shackleton10   0311--60.003.10
Cawdron7   0241--42.003.43
Mason3   0260---8.67
Sandbach8   0330---4.12
Hewson2   0110---5.50

Old Cheltonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJL Sandbachc Cartwright b Powell38     
KMW Stovoldc Cartwright b Hardinges20     
J Croftlbw b Wileman9     
DR Hewsonb Powell8     
JA Shackletonrun out0     
J Millsc Cartwright b CT Griffiths8     
*MJ Cawdronb Powell6     
+T Richardsonnot out10     
AM Masonc Cartwright b CT Griffiths0     
GS Brooksbankc Hardinges b Ashworth2     
C Hallrun out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Stovold), 2-41 (Croft), 3-78 (Hewson), 4-78 (Shackleton), 5-92 (Sandbach), 6-100 (Mills), 7-100 (Cawdron), 8-106 (Mason), 9-111 (Brooksbank), 10-113 (Hall, 39.1 ov)
Old Malvernians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hardinges6   0261  36.004.33
Smart7   1180  -2.57
Wileman6   1211  36.003.50
OM Griffiths5   0120  -2.40
Powell6   0143  12.002.33
CT Griffiths7.11172  21.502.37
Ashworth2   041  12.002.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Old Malvernians innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive