Old Cheltonians v Uppingham Rovers
The Cricketer Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueCollege Ground, Cheltenham on 26th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUppingham Rovers won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Cheltonians won by 119 runs
UmpiresHJ Hudd, R Parker
ScorerG Howell

Old Cheltonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Croftc Robbins b Timm10     
KMW Stovoldc Peters b Wood137     
J Millsc Bennet-Baggs b Wood10     
DR Hewsonc Morrissey b Hodson4     
WGL Sandbachlbw b Wood17     
T Richardsonnot out71     
L Watkinsrun out27     
GS Brooksbanknot out33     
C Halldid not bat      
B Grahamdid not bat      
B Masondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 9 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Croft), 2-69 (Mills), 3-90 (Hewson), 4-183 (Sandbach), 5-185 (Stovold), 6-219 (Watkins)
Uppingham Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Timm10   1671 -60.006.70
Morrissey9   0560 --6.22
Wood10   0473 -20.004.70
Hodson10   0571 -60.005.70
Pearson6   0550 --9.17
Robbins5   0370 --7.40

Uppingham Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bennet-Baggslbw b Brooksbank11     
J Scharrockc Richardson b Mason6     
D Woodb Mason11     
S Pearsonc Sandbach b Hall36     
SW Petersb Hall5     
A Collinsc Hall b Graham29     
D Kennedyb Brooksbank0     
WG Hodsonnot out35     
H Morrisseyc Stovold b Hewson22     
CRJ Timmb Brooksbank15     
G Robbinsc Stovold b Watkins1     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 23 w)37
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Scharrock), 2-19 (Bennet-Baggs), 3-32 (Wood), 4-78 (Pearson), 5-86 (Peters), 6-97 (Kennedy), 7-125 (Collins), 8-170 (Morrissey), 9-201 (Timm), 10-208 (Robbins, 44.2 ov)
Old Cheltonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason10   2402  30.004.00
Brooksbank10   1343  20.003.40
Hall7   1292  21.004.14
Watkins4.20271  26.006.23
Hewson7   0321  42.004.57
Graham6   0381  36.006.33

--> Bowling in the Old Cheltonians innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive