Old Tonbridgians v Charterhouse Friars
The Cricketer Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCharterhouse Friars won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCharterhouse Friars won by 2 runs
UmpiresRA Lane, R Warman
ScorerRS Burns

Charterhouse Friars inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JRC Hamblinc Durell b Goodworth87     
JHP Hooperc Arscott b Goodworth40     
O Pikelbw b Banes10     
AP Hollingsworthc Banes b Goodworth7     
G Adolphusc Snape b Howick51     
S Hallb Howick26     
H Schofieldlbw b Howick3     
D Bowmanb Howick5     
AH Procterc Paget b Holmes14     
J Chandlerlbw b Holmes1     
JNB Bovilldid not bat      
Total(all out, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-134, 2-148, 3-180, 4-180, 5-232, 6-251, 7-252, 8-263, 9-271, 10-271 (50 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howick10   0574--15.005.70
Snape8   0700---8.75
Holmes10   1402--30.004.00
Goodworth10   0543--20.005.40
Banes10   0321--60.003.20
Durell2   0130---6.50

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWK Beenyb Bowman8     
ET Smithlbw b Hollingsworth57     
OPB Durellc Chandler b Adolphus97     
MJ Banesrun out5     
OGK Howickb Hamblin37     
AOJ Shalesc Hooper b Bowman18     
JP Arscottrun out18     
CJA Pagetc Procter b Hamblin2     
HDM Snapeb Bowman3     
TE Goodworthnot out0     
MG Holmesnot out6     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Beeny), 2-147 (Smith), 3-165 (Banes), 4-187 (Durell), 5-230 (Shales), 6-240 (Howick), 7-248 (Paget), 8-258 (Snape), 9-262 (Arscott)
Charterhouse Friars bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowman10   0373  20.003.70
Bovill5   0280  -5.60
Chandler5   0360  -7.20
Hamblin9   0482  27.005.33
Adolphus10   0401  60.004.00
Hollingsworth9   0501  54.005.56
Procter2   0230  -11.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Charterhouse Friars innings
--> Old Tonbridgians innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive