Old Cranleighans v Eton Ramblers
The Cricketer Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueJubilee, Cranleigh School on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Cranleighans won the toss and decided to field
ResultEton Ramblers won by 12 runs
UmpiresJR Croft, A Joliffe
ScorersH Dean (Old Cranleighans), DJ Frost (Eton Ramblers)

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WGR Vandersparc Haines b Watkinson20     
EWC Grossc Barson b Cope7     
IH Hobsonrun out62     
AS Sanghac and b Cope0     
HJH Loudonlbw b Cope5     
JAG Fultonc Howard b Cope0     
ECA Brucec Cope b Waters32     
BR Thompsonc Howard b Barson0     
+EJ Farleynot out33     
HJP Chetwoodrun out19     
JTA Brucenot out1     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 21 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Vanderspar), 2-44 (Gross), 3-44 (Sangha), 4-68 (Loudon), 5-68 (Fulton), 6-143 (ECA Bruce), 7-144 (Thompson), 8-166 (Hobson), 9-208 (Chetwood)
Old Cranleighans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Watkinson8   1291--48.003.62
MJ Crump5   019010--3.80
Cope10   05948-15.005.90
Webb10   036015-3.60
Waters10   2261--60.002.60
Barson7   03611-42.005.14

Old Cranleighans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Watersc Farley b JTA Bruce71     
R Jonesb Sangha10     
MJ Crumpst Farley b Chetwood42     
AC Copelbw b Vanderspar14     
TJ Crumpc Hobson b Vanderspar19     
WM Langmeadb Chetwood9     
MD Barsonlbw b Chetwood1     
J Hainesnot out6     
WOF Howardb Chetwood9     
HC Watkinsonnot out2     
GCW Webbdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 9 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Jones), 2-115 (Waters), 3-144 (MJ Crump), 4-152 (Cope), 5-171 (Langmead), 6-173 (Barson), 7-183 (TJ Crump), 8-196 (Howard)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JTA Bruce10   12911-60.002.90
ECA Bruce5   01701--3.40
Sangha10   0371--60.003.70
Thompson5   11501--3.00
Loudon3   01802--6.00
Chetwood10   04741-15.004.70
Vanderspar7   0292--21.004.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive