Stowe Templars v Old Wellingtonians
The Cricketer Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueStowe School Ground, Stowe on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStowe Templars won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Wellingtonians won by 168 runs
UmpiresM Kean, KJ Timpson
ScorerD Bailey

Old Wellingtonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+P Youngc Cussins b Sainsbury-Bow31      
A Barkettc Cussins b Sainsbury-Bow23      
H Shepardnot out124      
E Lowc Sainsbury-Bow b Rowling17      
R Gotiarun out6      
*J Fullerc Leon b Lyon21      
M Barkettc Wilson b Guerney6      
J Rendallnot out18      
AJ Barkerdid not bat      
J Cockcroftdid not bat      
HJ Bishopdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (A Barkett), 2-75 (Young), 3-134 (Low), 4-156 (Gotia), 5-189 (Fuller), 6-205 (M Barkett)
Stowe Templars bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Guerney10   0501--   60.005.00
Sainsbury-Bow7   0542--   21.007.71
Smart10   3350--   -3.50
Leon2   0160--   -8.00
Lyon10   3391--   60.003.90
Rowling9   0621--   54.006.89
Pearson2   0280--   -14.00

Stowe Templars inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AG Pearsonc Rendall b Bishop24      
T Wilsonb Low19      
Allenc Barker b Low5      
A Leonc Fuller b Bishop3      
Neilsonb A Barkett43      
R Lyonb A Barkett9      
J Guerneyb A Barkett0      
*+A Cussinslbw b Barker2      
L Smartb A Barkett0      
Sainsbury-Bowc Cockcroft b A Barkett2      
R Rowlingnot out0      
Extras(2 nb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Wilson), 2-49 (Allen), 3-55 (Pearson), 4-79 (Leon), 5-111 (Lyon), 6-111 (Guerney), 7-123 (Neilson), 8-123 (Smart), 9-123 (Cussins), 10-125 (Sainsbury-Bow, 29.3 ov)
Old Wellingtonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bishop10   1402     30.004.00
Low7   0332     21.004.71
A Barkett7.31365     9.004.80
Barker5   2161     30.003.20

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Old Wellingtonians innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive