France v Norway
European Championship Division One Twenty20 2011 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueFarmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin on 24th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorway won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorway won by 6 wickets
UmpiresMB Gray (Guernsey), AJ Neill (Ireland)
ScorersS Bashir, VPA Buisson

France inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sithambaranathanb Waseem Gill14 --25.00
A Rehmanc Shahid Ahmed b Aamer Waheed711 1-63.64
AV Ayyavoorajuc Iftikhar Hussain b Waseem Gill03 --0.00
HG Pinsentc and b Babar Shahzad512 --41.67
*+Waseem Bhattic Zaheer Ashiq b Shahid Ahmed2024 1-83.33
Usman Khanc Zeeshan Ali b Zaheer Ashiq1423 --60.87
W Singhlbw b Rana13 --33.33
Rameez Ihsanc Zeeshan Ali b Zaheer Ashiq711 1-63.64
RJA Murphyb Zaheer Ashiq02 --0.00
TKG Liddiardnot out26 --33.33
Zika Alib Zaheer Ashiq02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 16.3 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sithambaranathan), 2-14 (Rehman), 3-14 (Ayyavooraju), 4-26 (Pinsent), 5-50 (Waseem Bhatti), 6-51 (Singh), 7-66 (Usman Khan), 8-66 (Murphy), 9-70 (Rameez Ihsan), 10-70 (Zika Ali, 16.3 ov)
Norway bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Waheed3   01312-18.004.33
Waseem Gill4   0921-12.002.25
Babar Shahzad2   0811-12.004.00
Mofassar Saeed2   0160---8.00
Shahid Ahmed2   081--12.004.00
Rana2   081-112.004.00
Zaheer Ashiq1.30241-2.251.33

Norway inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Safir Hayatc Usman Khan b Rehman02 --0.00
+Adeel Ibrarc Usman Khan b Singh09 --0.00
Zaheer Ashiqc Usman Khan b Singh616 --37.50
*Zeeshan Alinot out3340 1182.50
Mofassar Saeedlbw b Usman Khan815 1-53.33
Iftikhar Hussainnot out1119 1-57.89
Aamer Waheeddid not bat      
Shahid Ahmeddid not bat      
Waseem Gilldid not bat      
F Ranadid not bat      
Babar Shahzaddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 16.5 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Safir Hayat), 2-6 (Adeel Ibrar), 3-10 (Zaheer Ashiq), 4-37 (Mofassar Saeed)
France bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehman4   0814-24.002.00
Singh4   01521-12.003.75
Zika Ali3.50190---4.96
Ayyavooraju4   01701--4.25
Usman Khan1   0611-6.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive