Jersey v Israel
European Championship Division One Twenty20 2011 (Group B)
VenueFarmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin on 19th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey won the toss and decided to field
ResultJersey won by 8 wickets
PointsJersey 2; Israel 0
UmpiresAJ Neill (Ireland), R Smith (Ireland)
TV umpireIN Ramage (Scotland)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)

Israel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SG Bangerac Stevens b Hawkins-Kay1416 2-87.50
DS Hymanc Carlyon b Hawkins-Kay02 --0.00
DC Hotzb Carlyon1920 3-95.00
E Solomonrun out (Hawkins-Kay)1326 --50.00
J Evansb Carlyon15 --20.00
*H Gutmanc Gough b Hawkins-Kay917 --52.94
Y Razpurkerc Farley b Driver87 1-114.29
I Kehimkarst Farley b Carlyon38 --37.50
N Dokarkerc Hawkins-Kay b Carlyon02 --0.00
S Waskarnot out47 --57.14
E Samsonrun out (Noel->Farley)610 --60.00
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 20 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hyman, 1.2 ov), 2-30 (Bangera, 4.3 ov), 3-49 (Hotz, 8.4 ov), 4-53 (Evans, 10.5 ov), 5-57 (Solomon, 12.2 ov), 6-69 (Razpurker, 14.1 ov), 7-77 (Kehimkar, 16.3 ov), 8-77 (Dokarker, 16.5 ov), 9-78 (Gutman, 17.4 ov), 10-87 (Samson, 20 ov)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Driver4   01711-24.004.25
Hawkins-Kay4   01633-8.004.00
Jones3   0210---7.00
Stevens4   01402--3.50
Carlyon4   194--6.002.25
Perchard1   0801--8.00

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Morrisonnot out6444 35145.45
+EJ Farleyc Gutman b Samson95 2-180.00
RC Driverc Razpurker b Gutman1219 --63.16
C Jonesnot out34 --75.00
*PW Goughdid not bat      
BJ Silvadid not bat      
AW Hawkins-Kaydid not bat      
BDH Stevensdid not bat      
A Noeldid not bat      
CW Percharddid not bat      
TP Carlyondid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 12 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Farley, 2.4 ov), 2-58 (Driver, 9.6 ov)
Israel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samson3   01611-18.005.33
Waskar1   070---7.00
Gutman4   0261--24.006.50
Evans3   0220---7.33
Solomon1   01901--19.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive