Shropshire v Worcestershire
Other matches in England 2011
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 26th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossShropshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire won by 61 runs
UmpiresAC Harris, JD Pyke
ScorersC Green (Shropshire), PM Mellish (Worcestershire)

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Solankic and b Downes1211 -1109.09
JK Manuelc Whitney b Gray2423 31104.35
*AN Kervezeeb Whitney5326 62203.85
ND Pinnerc Gray b Edwards1212 1-100.00
JG Cameronnot out7135 64202.86
SH Choudhryc EJ Foster b Edwards37 --42.86
DG Wrightc Mountford b Edwards55 --100.00
+OB Coxnot out11 --100.00
JD Shantrydid not bat      
A Richardsondid not bat      
CD Whelandid not bat      
NL Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Solanki), 2-55 (Manuel), 3-100 (Kervezee), 4-111 (Pinner), 5-123 (Choudhry), 6-140 (Wright)
Shropshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mountford3   02404--8.00
Downes4   03612-24.009.00
Whitney3   03311-18.0011.00
Gray2   0211--12.0010.50
RJ Foster4   0330---8.25
Edwards4   0413--8.0010.25

Shropshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*EJ Fosterc Whelan b Shantry512 --41.67
JD Whitneyb Shantry01 --0.00
AD Blofieldb Richardson24 --50.00
CP Murtaghb Wright5354 4298.15
RJ Fosterb Whelan67 1-85.71
JT Ralphlbw b Choudhry1820 -190.00
TWP Coxc Pinner b Choudhry2317 11135.29
+AJ Parkernot out75 --140.00
JO Edwardsdid not bat      
AKD Graydid not bat      
MA Downesdid not bat      
JR Mountforddid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 3 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Whitney), 2-6 (Blofield), 3-21 (EJ Foster), 4-33 (RJ Foster), 5-59 (Ralph), 6-115 (Cox), 7-127 (Murtagh, 20 ov)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shantry4   02921-12.007.25
Richardson4   0141--24.003.50
Wright4   02811-24.007.00
Whelan4   02211-24.005.50
Choudhry4   0242--12.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive