Leicestershire Women v Netherlands Women
ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup 2011 (Midlands and North Division Four)
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 3rd August 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands Women won by 32 runs
PointsLeicestershire Women 0; Netherlands Women 2

Netherlands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Veringmeierrun out38     
*HW Rambaldolbw b Kingstone30     
+VCE Wattenbergnot out27     
KA Tomlinsonnot out36     
CM de Grootdid not bat      
D Hannemadid not bat      
E Lanserdid not bat      
ELT de Langedid not bat      
L Brouwersdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
JC Hartenhofdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Rambaldo), 2-83 (Veringmeier)
Leicestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quemby3   02702--9.00
[unknown]2   012011-6.00
Miles2   01901--9.50
McCray4   02701--6.75
Kingstone4   01911-24.004.75
Burle3   0230---7.67
Leach2   01301--6.50

Leicestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+EL Marriottb de Lange37     
HA Leachc Rambaldo b Tomlinson9     
J Masserb Lanser16     
A McCrayc and b Tomlinson31     
AR Quembyrun out (Tomlinson)11     
[unknown]not out3     
A Rameshb Hartenhof0     
S Milesdid not bat      
ASK Kingstonedid not bat      
AD Burledid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Leach), 2-56 (Masser), 3-65 (Marriott), 4-110 (McCray), 5-115 (Quemby), 6-115 (Ramesh, 20 ov)
Netherlands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lanser4   0171--24.004.25
Brouwers2   0190---9.50
de Lange4   0231-124.005.75
Tomlinson3   0142--9.004.67
Rambaldo4   0140---3.50
[unknown]1   01102--11.00
Hartenhof2   0131--12.006.50

--> Leicestershire Women innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive