Denton West v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoe Green won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton West won by 3 wickets
PointsDenton West 5; Roe Green 0
UmpiresJ Hughes, C Pugh

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Kenyonlbw b JH Williams417 1-23.53
J Stephensb JH Williams841 1-19.51
M Williamsc JN Williams b JH Williams02 --0.00
P Westc Senior b Garde2437 6-64.86
O Griffithsc Berry b Garde06 --0.00
+R Hughesc Dale b Barnett1644 3-36.36
*A Williamsc Senior b Dale1345 2-28.89
A Houghb Dale210 --20.00
S Williamsb JH Williams3632 33112.50
J Vastb JH Williams832 2-25.00
J Needhamnot out37 --42.86
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 217 minutes, 43.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Kenyon), 2-7 (M Williams), 3-30 (Stephens), 4-35 (Griffiths), 5-40 (West), 6-76 (Hughes), 7-80 (Hough), 8-84 (A Williams), 9-129 (Vast), 10-132 (S Williams, 43.1 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell9   3180---2.00
JH Williams11.14355--13.403.13
Dale10   4302--30.003.00
Garde8   2252-324.003.12
Barnett5   11011-30.002.00

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Daleb S Williams411 --36.36
+JN Williamsc Vast b Griffiths1840 3-45.00
J Gardec M Williams b Hough1760 3-28.33
MP Berrylbw b Griffiths1939 3-48.72
LK Mellingc and b Hough824 1-33.33
AP O'Brienlbw b Hough824 2-33.33
JD Barnettb Hough1212 2-100.00
*GRC Seniornot out2357 3-40.35
A Morrellnot out1037 1127.03
JH Williamsdid not bat      
L Kilburndid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb)14
Total(7 wickets, 193 minutes, 51.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dale), 2-43 (JN Williams), 3-53 (Garde), 4-71 (Berry), 5-77 (Melling), 6-89 (Barnett), 7-96 (O'Brien)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Williams7.51221--47.002.81
Vast1   050---5.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive