Flowery Field v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 23rd April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 8 runs
PointsFlowery Field 0; Denton West 5
UmpiresG Allen, R Buerly

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GRC Seniorb Eyre3196 3-32.29
LM Daleb Eyre6175 7481.33
MP Berryc Mistry b Eyre2232 2-68.75
JD Barnettc Lister b Milner2739 1269.23
P Turnerlbw b Oddy912 1-75.00
AP O'Brienlbw b Phillips816 1-50.00
L Rileyc Eyre b Milner610 1-60.00
A Morrellnot out48 --50.00
J Gardenot out75 1-140.00
+JN Williamsdid not bat      
JH Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Dale), 2-116 (Senior), 3-125 (Berry), 4-147 (Turner), 5-164 (O'Brien), 6-166 (Barnett), 7-174 (Riley)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oddy16   3571-396.003.56
Milner12   1412--36.003.42
Phillips7   1371--42.005.29
Eyre15   4433--30.002.87

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Mistryb JH Williams1232 2-37.50
M Morrisc JN Williams b Garde3480 6-42.50
D Westonc JN Williams b Turner919 2-47.37
MJ Hawleyst JN Williams b Barnett5779 3372.15
J Doddb Barnett1232 1-37.50
D Dickinst JN Williams b Turner79 1-77.78
M Phillipsst JN Williams b Morrell2216 12137.50
+G Listerb Morrell84 1-200.00
SC Oddyst JN Williams b Morrell16 --16.67
L Milnernot out26 --33.33
*D Eyrest JN Williams b Barnett23 --66.67
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Mistry), 2-56 (Weston), 3-58 (Morris), 4-91 (Dodd), 5-100 (Dickin), 6-140 (Phillips), 7-148 (Lister), 8-162 (Oddy), 9-170 (Hawley), 10-174 (Eyre, 49.1 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell13   2483--26.003.69
JH Williams7   4121--42.001.71
Garde8   1201--48.002.50
Turner12   2352-136.002.92

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive