Glamorgan Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group B)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 6th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 15 runs
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Evans, JH James
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP O'Sheac Javid b Allin1214171-  
*J Allenbyrun out (Allin)001--  
NA Jamesst Johnson b Zaman6956765-  
MJ Powellc Evans b Gordon9872-  
SJ Waltersc Coleman b Zaman1513161-  
DS Robertsnot out40323611  
AJ Normandid not bat      
+DL Lloyddid not bat      
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
JC Gloverdid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Allenby, 0.1 ov), 2-20 (O'Shea, 3.3 ov), 3-31 (Powell, 5.1 ov), 4-62 (Walters, 9.2 ov), 5-168 (James, 20 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gordon3   032153
Allin3   0911-
Burton2   0220--
Javid4   0290--
Zaman4   03721-
Westwood4   03001-

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Webbc O'Shea b James56455552  
LJ Evansb Glover2015203-  
IJ Westwoodlbw b Norman2221232-  
+RM Johnsonc Roberts b James61112--  
A Javidb James013--  
FRJ Colemannot out109201-  
B Zamanc Lloyd b Ashling811131-  
TW Allinb Norman122--  
TRH Burtonnot out145311  
RO Gordondid not bat      
*DR Browndid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 2 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Evans, 5.5 ov), 2-95 (Westwood, 12.2 ov), 3-115 (Webb, 15.1 ov), 4-115 (Johnson, 15.2 ov), 5-115 (Javid, 15.3 ov), 6-138 (Zaman, 18.5 ov), 7-139 (Allin, 19.1 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashling3   02411-
Norman4   0292--
Shantry3   0270--
Glover4   0181--
O'Shea2   02101-
James4   0203--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive